Taylor Made M6 Hybrid Hybrid Reviews

Five stars Very efficient

JCPurbeck    09/06/2020

I bought this club and had it sent to Portugal. It arrived within 4 days, which was excellent considering current conditions. I made the order online, but I also spoke to an assistant, who was very helpful. Fully recommend this company.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Ideal

Walshy0172    09/06/2020

This was the perfect find on golfbidder, it was the exact club I was looking for and in really good condition! Usual marks on face which is to be expected, shaft was perfect and the grip was not far off new!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great club from anywhere on the course

TEMPORARY600981    05/06/2020

Recently I have returned to golf and have been in the process of building up my bag again, and I ended up settling for the taylormade m6 hybrid in its 22’ form. Out of the box this club is amazing to hit, being an 18 handicap I was looking for something that will get me out of trouble but also replace a long iron off the tee and fairway, this club does it all. It has twist face technology allowing for better contact off the face with off centred strikes, however the ball flight out of the middle of the club is fantastic. Out of the rough this club cuts through the grass like a lawn mower, this being down to its sleek profile underneath the club. Overall this club is great from anywhere on the course, it has striking looks that of a mini m6 driver and a nice matching head cover!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great Looking Club

Legs59    26/04/2020

This is a great looking club behind the ball easier to use than any long iron makes long par 3s less of a lottery.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Club looked brand new

TEMPORARY593350    17/04/2020

Said I would try a second hand club which was rated 8 across the board. Club genuinely looks brand new and service was exactly how advertised

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylormade M6 hybrid

flashbird    04/03/2020

Very good club. It sits nicely and the regular shaft suits my swing speed of 85-90 mph. The 22 degree goes as far as my 5 iron because i have a strong 5 iron. I will need the 19 degree to fill the gap in my set

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Feels good

Mindspace    20/01/2020

Only used the club a couple of times but think I’m going to love it. Arrived in first class condition and promptly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylormade M6 Rescue 22 deg

tonyhebb    14/01/2020

Good distance with great height, seemed very straight too

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M6 Hybrid 3

TEMPORARY558179    11/11/2019

Great club, nice and heavy - easy to hit. Arrived quickly and as described

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review