Taylor Made M CGB Iron Set Reviews

Five stars Just like new

Rog    21/09/2020

I had read the club review and asked Golfbidder to find me a set.They were rated excellent condition and they certainly are. Put a smile on my face every time I strike a ball.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylor made lrons MCGB

TEMPORARY583223    21/01/2020

Very pleased with these irons well balanced and very forgiving gives you plenty of height and very straight highly recommended. Takes me back to my younger days.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent irons

Honkos    25/11/2019

Very forgiving but with good feel - not harsh. Also good for chip and run shots. Well hit shots are high and long.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Fantastic clubs and service

TEMPORARY558043    16/07/2019

Ordered myself Taylormade cgb irons and a Taylormade 3 Wood, Really pleased with what I got...The rating of 7 out of 10 for the condition of the clubs i wasnt sure what to expect...but the clubs were like new and I've played 2 rounds with them now and I'd highly recommend these irons, so sweet to hit and cant feel a thing, I'm in no doubt my handicap will come down with these...hassle free checkout and fast next day delivery...what more could you want, I'll be using Golfbidder in future and would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Fantastic Clubs and service

TEMPORARY558043    13/07/2019

Ordered myself Taylormade cgb irons and a Taylormade 3 Wood, Really pleased with what I got...The rating of 7 out of 10 for the condition of the clubs i wasnt sure what to expect...but the clubs were like new and I've played 2 rounds with them now and I'd highly recommend these irons, so sweet to hit and cant feel a thing, I'm in no doubt my handicap will come down with these...hassle free checkout and fast next day delivery...what more could you want, I'll be using Golfbidder in future and would recommend to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great Clubs

Richie0510    03/06/2019

These are a great set of clubs, very nice to look at and the feel is great, very balanced and really forgiving for the higher handicap player

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great Clubs

PDL130L    18/03/2019

Only been playing for 3 years...hence handicap. Started off with basic Wilson clubs (designed for beginners). Decided to upgrade. These clubs are really good. Hitting the ball much better and the price from GolfBidder nearly £300 lower than anywhere else. Very pleased with the clubs and the service received from GolfBidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Absolute class!

BigJ23    04/03/2019

Taylormade M-CGB irons are different class! Very forgiving and the ball goes a fair distance. I am seeing a gain of around 15 yards per club. Sound is terrific also! Excellent feel when striking the ball!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Great for game improvement

tom22230    04/08/2018

Upgraded as a new player from a set of Wilson DI7 clubs - the improvement in consistency has been clear. Only about 3 weeks in but already the consistency has really helped lower my scores. It has taken time to get used to the loft and the relative increase in height, sometimes meaning I under play with 8,9 and Wedge shots, as the run distance is much less with higher loft of the ball. Still getting used to them but you can really feel the power in shots with the technology inside the club head. These will definitely be a huge help to anyone new to the game or who is attempting to get a handicap and start taking their game to the next level.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Taylor Made M CGB

Kevin Barnes    08/06/2018

Very good clubs. Nice crisp sound when hitting the ball. High flight which helps the ball stop on fast greens.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review