Ping G400 Hybrid Hybrid Reviews

Five stars Hybrid

colsue1    21/12/2020

Excellent service as you rated the club as 7 I think it should have been 9 head looked like new,thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Easy accurate transaction

TEMPORARY626612    30/10/2020

Item as described. Quick delivery, Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Hybrid Heaven

SonofJake    17/09/2020

A very useful club, both off the fairway and out of the rough. Forgiving and easy to hit - the light flex seems to suit my “senior swing” well! Great service from Golfbidder - very good condition, well priced and delivered in good time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Just what I wanted

Petergi    10/12/2019

Very happy with my new ping hybrid 19deg G400 arrived quickly and in really good condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G400 Hybrid

Darren88    28/10/2019

Great club to replace a long iron. Also useful for a bump and run shot from the fringes of the green.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G400

TEMPORARY566399    27/08/2019

Finally i have the club ive been searching for to hopefully bring my handicap down..

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Perfect

AndersLundgren    25/07/2019

Looking for a G400 Hybrid and found it on Golfbidder. Ordered it on a weekend and received it the following Friday. The rating said ”6” for the clubhead condition, but I think that was exceeded. Very happy! Anders in Sweden

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Solid hybrid

Revstevea    30/05/2019

Have been using a Callaway XR hybrid for a few years which I have been pleased with but have slowly changed driver and fairway woods to Ping G400 so thought \i wold try the #3 hybrid. I like the look - the turbulators on the crown probably do nothing for the swing (in my case) but they are useful for framing the ball at address. The club (compared with my old Callaway) feels slightly heavier but this suits me. The flight is piercing rather than high which again suits me and is different from experience with Callaway. The sound off the club is a solid thunk and you get good feedback. This review is based on only a couple of outings but all in all I am very pleased with my purchase so far.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Three stars Arrived filthy/direct off a muddy course!

GeoffR    16/04/2019

My review isn’t in connection with the quality/manufacture of a golf club, it is simply to do with the service from golf bidder. This club arrived as though it had come straight off a muddy golf course that morning, filthy and I feel for the price I paid that is unacceptable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars G400 Hybrid

Ab40131    04/04/2019

Added this to the bag in place of a 5 iron. An excellent choice, great loft and distance which I couldn’t achieve before.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Love this club

anthonyfulham    03/04/2019

love this club as much as the 22 deg i purchased last week, in my review you called me Andrew lol, only thing i will have to change the grip i like a tour wrap but can't cope with the colour red, this is a minor thing as the head and shaft are in great condition , as i re-grip my clubs this is not a problem. when placing the club behind the ball you see a lot of loft, which gives you confidence and after hitting a couple of ball , you love the height and fell from striking the ball . will use golf bidder again

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G400 Hybrid.

Igbigb    21/03/2019

Club arrived after 2 days(I live in the NE of Scotland), excellent condition, it looks brand new not second hand. Very pleased with both club and service.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Golf at Wedmore

J4hnkcutter    12/03/2019

Lovely club in very good condition thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Good Club, Excellent Condition

Snowridah    13/02/2019

Good Club, Excellent Condition

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping 22

Karenjobling    29/01/2019

My new ping 400 22 degree goes as far as my old 7 wood !!! May need a new 7wood. It sits very nicely on the fairway and has weight out the rough. Pleased with my purchase

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Delivers what was promised

davidclarke72    29/11/2018

Good service fast delivery accurate description of condition. Club was as expected and having tested the same it performed as I expected. Easier to hit than a 3/4 iron with slightly higher ball flight.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent service

pwh100    17/11/2018

The whole process for buying and selling clubs is both simple and straightforward. The Ping G400 hybrid I bought was in “as new” condition, I was expecting more marks on the club face. Excellent service thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent service

pwh100    17/11/2018

The whole process for buying and selling clubs is both simple and straightforward. The Ping G400 hybrid I bought was in “as new” condition, I was expecting more marks on the club face. Excellent service thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars G400 2wood

rlemin    15/10/2018

Useful alternative to have in the bag

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G400 review

philnpauline    06/08/2018

Excellent performance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Powerfull Club

geoffweaver    14/04/2018

Good price in good condition, the club performed well straight from the first hit - always a good sign. Fills a perfect gap in my bag, between a 3 wood and 5 iron. Looking forward to the season ahead.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review