Taylor Made M2 2017 Hybrid Hybrid Reviews

Five stars Game changer

TEMPORARY653749    27/06/2022

Started to really struggle to hit my long irons with any consistency so after some research decided to try this hybrid. Wow. Long, high and straight with good forgiveness. The club was, as usual with golfbidder, better than described. Have bought from GBidder a few times now and continue to be impressed with the service they offer. My go to for major club purchases.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Almost like new

Christian100192    11/12/2020

I am impressed. Club is almost like new. Club face small scratches, grip like completly new. Not my last club at golfbidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M2 hybrid

seanwalker96    23/10/2020

Received the m2 hybrid. Said used online but looks brand new. Great customer service as always and fantastic golf club. I'll be back for new irons in the new year golfbidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylormade M2 Hybrid

TEMPORARY617118    26/07/2020

Reallt useful club to have in the bag.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M2 Hybrid

steverevill    05/09/2019

Excellent service again from golf bidder. Club is ideal, fits a gap in my set and is easy to hit. In good condition as described and in my bag the day after ordering.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent service

CYates    29/12/2018

Service was excellent throughout. Club arrived swiftly and good and protected packaging and the club is in the exact condition it said it would’ve.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars taylor made rescue

malliboo    30/10/2018

Great club and great service from Golfbidder as usual

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Like cheating

mossyman    21/08/2018

I finally bought a hybrid after admitting to myself that I’m not really as consistent as I pretend with my long irons. Not taken on the course yet but on the range everything went great. An out and out duff went over 100yards and anything ok seemed about the same as my 4 iron which I’m aiming to replace. As always, golf bidder had the club with me in no time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Taylormade hybrid

STARBUCK    03/08/2018

A very classy club easy to hit,and good to look at.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylor Made M2 2017 Hybrid

mpgc01    19/06/2018

Excelent club. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars M2 Hybrid 3

triplod    30/04/2018

I am enjoying playing with the M2 3 Hybrid. It fills a gap between my fairway woods and irons.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M2 Hybrid

Garnish11    11/04/2018

The club is perfect, exactly how described on the website and a brilliant service to get it to me straight away. First time of using golfbidder and wont be the last.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylor Made M2 2017 Hybrid

HowardMorris007    28/12/2017

There are 3 par threes and some other shots into par fours that are very demanding. I thought the TM M2 Hybrid club could be the answer as I was struggling with the long irons. This club was the missing link and I hit the shots I wanted. Brilliant club and service from golf bidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Non-fancy quality

snichols11    25/11/2017

Basically a great 4-6 iron replacement, no gimmicky adjustable screws. Good for tee shots, out the rough and also chipping

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review