Ping G-Series Wood Reviews

Five stars Ping G Series 3 Fairway Wood

JBowker    27/10/2020

Great condition, I feel Golfbidder always under sells the condition with the 2 clubs I’ve bought so far being better condition than i was expecting. Only used this club a couple of times so far but it’s everything I was expecting from the club. Fully trust golfbidder and would 100% reccomend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G 3 wood (used)

Eamonn1983    30/09/2020

Recently received this club from golf bidder and it didn't disappoint. It is in excellent condition and is exactly what I was looking for. Delivery was extremely quick even with me being in Ireland. Couldn't fault any aspect of the service and will be highly recommending to others👍

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G-Series 5 wood

Sawyer1968    07/09/2020

The club was in excellent condition, communication was good and delivery timely. Excellent service and great product.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Great upgrade

saffrongolfer    30/08/2020

Finally upgraded from Ping K15 to these woods, easy to hit, very pleased with this purchase Great service from Golf Bidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 5 wood upgrade

TEMPORARY619148    25/07/2020

Have used the Ping 5 wood three times since purchase. I have found it to be excellent both off the tee and fairway. Easy to hit with great height and dispersion. It suits my swing to sweep off the ground. First time I've used Golfbidder and would recommend it to anyone wanting to upgrade clubs in an easy and cost effective process.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 5 wood upgrade

TEMPORARY619148    25/07/2020

Have used the Ping 5 wood three times since purchase. I have found it to be excellent both off the tee and fairway. Easy to hit with great height and dispersion. It suits my swing to sweep off the ground. First time I've used Golfbidder and would recommend it to anyone wanting to upgrade clubs in an easy and cost effective process.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 5 wood upgrade

TEMPORARY619148    25/07/2020

Have used the Ping 5 wood three times since purchase. I have found it to be excellent both off the tee and fairway. Easy to hit with great height and dispersion. It suits my swing to sweep off the ground. First time I've used Golfbidder and would recommend it to anyone wanting to upgrade clubs in an easy and cost effective process.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G Driver

davewilliams19444    17/05/2020

Excellent service from Golfbidder. Decided to go for a light shaft and although only used for 18 holes signs are very encouraging, easy to hit and forgiving.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G 7 wood

killengerry    24/03/2020

Club arrived on time.was in good condition and has improved the distance and accuracy when using it

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Tidy little club.

jonny1982    08/06/2019

Great service, quick postage.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping g series 5 wood

TEMPORARY548918    19/05/2019

A really nice club.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Fantastic Fairway Wood

Wimbers    01/03/2019

Replacing an old Cobra 7 wood, this Ping matches the rest of my woods and is such an easy club to hit from the fairway or light rough. It just goes high and straight. What more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars You can always find the club for you at Goffbidder

rfasirgalahad    27/02/2019

Completed my set of Ping G Woods from GB with a light flex 7W. Difficult to find elsewhere. Fair Price club almost new - thanks excellent. A Classic PING design like the Eye 2 and G10 Rescue this club will still be sought after in 10 Years. Capn Rog

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars G series

kengolf72    28/01/2019

Absolutely love my new clubs thanks golf bidder excellent description and service

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars G series

kengolf72    28/01/2019

Absolutely love my new clubs thanks golf bidder excellent description and service

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G 5 wood, left handed.

Allandeuchar    17/11/2018

This club was in excellent condition. It is very easy to hit from fairway and rough and is as long as my previous Cobra 3 wood. I would highly recommend this club.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G SF Tech Driver

Allandeuchar    17/11/2018

I am left handed. This driver takes out the left hand side of the golf course! It is so easy to hit from the tee and I can also use it from the fairway with a good lie. It is easy to adjust and I have it set on the small minus which reduces the loft to 9.4 degrees. The club from Golfbidder was in excellent condition and I cannot speak highly enough of the service.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G series 3 wood

Plantjo3    14/10/2018

Delivery was so fast. Arrived next working day. Club was stated as used but looked like it had never been hit. Great club. Straight into the bag 👍🏌️‍♂️

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Satisfaction guaranteed

alfred87    14/09/2018

As always Golfbidder delivered everything promised. An excellent club and a smooth transaction.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Ping G fairway/left handed

barrycottington    23/05/2018

A great club to easily get the ball airborne and good distance ie 175/180 yards. good for long par 3's Condition of club better than stated. Great service from Golfbidder & have been using them for a few years now

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G 5 wood

pigeon1    21/05/2018

Club arrived as promised and was in exactly the condition it was advertised as. Getting on really well with it - it has filled a void in the distances I already had within my bag.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars WOWZERS

SCOOTZA    05/04/2018

I have had some Callaway , Mostly Taylormade and a handfull of Ping woods before this time thought i'd go for the ping G Driver . Said to be forgiving etc. , It's been three years since i played regularly so it's like i'm beginning again and WOW this is possibly the easiest club in the world to launch into oblivion . The service from golfbidder was exceptional and the club was better than described deffo a 10/10. would recommend and happily use again .

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars It's the After-Service that counts

TonyBoyer999    02/03/2018

Something went wrong with my transaction. It doesn't matter what; what does matter is what happened thereafter. So here it was excellent - as it had been when I had a Driver that failed rather dramatically earlier. What I like about Golfbidder is that it's not just about selling a club; it's the reassurance that if something goes wrong thereafter, it's sorted.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping g 3 wood

jtwigge    25/01/2018

Exceptional 3 wood so easy to hit off the tee or off the deck happy with the club from golf bidder although I had to change the drip as it was mid sized which was not mentioned

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 5 wood

johnscumming    08/01/2018

Fast delivery. Everything as advertised.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping g series 22 deg hybrid.

rollsroyce    09/12/2017

Excellent club, easy to hit from any surface, you can hit high or low running shots with this hybrid.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping g series 3 wood.

rollsroyce    09/12/2017

Club in excellent condition as always. For a 3 wood this club is so easy to hit from the fairway and tee, makes you feel confident at setup.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping g series 3 wood.

rollsroyce    09/12/2017

Club in excellent condition as always. For a 3 wood this club is so easy to hit from the fairway and tee, makes you feel confident at setup.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping g series 5 wood

rollsroyce    30/11/2017

I have used Golfbidder many times, excellent service. Club was is excellent condition arrived quickly. This 5 wood is so easy to use and long for distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G Series Fairway

smithy2301    02/11/2017

Excellent condition as described by the marking scale golf bidder use , fast service as usual and an excellent addition to my bag. For those tricky narrow tee shots this is perfect alternative to the driver

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great buy

windows    22/10/2017

After getting the G driver, decided to upgrade my 3 wood. Everything I expected great service from golfbidder. Very forgiving club on the course

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars up the middle

leslie1935h    11/09/2017

Only played three rounds not been in the rough as yet May have spoken to soon

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Ping

531mick    22/07/2017

I ordered the club on weds for next day delivery was still waiting a week later have had no offer to repay the postage it appears it got delivered to a local golf club even though the address was right the club is good was it worth the aggro I should have got it on eBay

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Hybrid v Fairway

morris47    19/05/2017

I feel much more confident looking down at this 7 wood than the hybrid I have replaced it with.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Like cheating

spencer4371    20/03/2016

You've got to try this fairway it's so easy to hit its all most cheating!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review