Taylor Made M2 Wood Reviews

Four stars Good club

TEMPORARY631592    02/09/2020

Like all new 2nd hand clubs takes a bit of getting used to. Decent club bit scratched, but all good

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great fairway club

TigerOsh    25/08/2020

Great club to hit, good distance and forgiving off the deck.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Always fine

sdegresti    05/03/2020

It’s not the first time that I buy with GB, and it’s always a fantastic experience. What you see is absolutely what you buy, even better,and shipping is super fast. My n.1 golf shop!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars m2 fairway wood

Jonny007    25/03/2019

very pleased with it and have already been to the range to test it out, also please with the result and looking forward to using it the course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Exactly what I need

orsetto2    30/11/2018

The club is exactly what I need, what I saw on your offre and what is arrived. Super service and delivery

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great club, great service

Houghty    05/08/2018

Club was advertised as a 7 but would say nearer a 9 so pleasantly surprised from the start. Easy to hit from the tee and fairway and very forgiving as any off centre hits went a lot straighter and longer than used to on my previous woods- this club will be replacing my driver from now on. Also excellent service from Golfbidder, will be looking at them again for any future purchases.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Taylormade M2 3 wood

Glangy1    28/05/2018

Very good club, however in a more used condition than I expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Taylormade M2 fairway

Jaguar01    11/04/2018

Bought the M2 driver and 3HL fairway back in 2016 and have been using trusty old R11 5 and 7 Woods. The R11’s have stiff shafts and decided to switch to regular shafts so decided to buy the M2 5 wood with regular shaft from the golfbidder site. The club purchased performers very well and being second hand shows signs of wear, perhaps more than I was expecting from the description and disappointingly the head cover provided had lost its number tag. However all in all pleased with the club and a good replacement over the R11 model.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Miket

Michaelatowns    17/03/2018

Pleased with the golf club, good quality arrived next day.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M2 5 wood fairway

rosco120    16/12/2017

Bought for Dad who is 72 , longer and straight he is loving it

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylormade M2 3&5woods

loi.bendanillo    07/12/2017

quick delivery,excellent seller plus excellent club equals=highly recommended👍👍👍

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Just the job

Bazza21    02/11/2017

I bought this three wood because i needed domething to get me up on the longer par fours and two of the longer par threes. Im finding it easy to hit off the fsirways and even first cut of rough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylor made m2

brandy777    05/10/2017

Came in great condition and quick delivery

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M2 5Wood and M2 rescue

Pabblo    04/10/2017

Both clubs ate excellent. Delivery was very prompt. Delighted with my purchase

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars New beginning

Peter1875    28/06/2017

Excellent company and so easy to deal with,everything delivered on time.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Talor Made M2, 3&5woods

perthboyblhga    05/06/2017

having recently purchased the 2 above fairway woods, I have seen a marked improvement in the flight and distance I am achieving. also I feel more confident in using the clubs due to the better results I am getting, which is reflecting on the rest of my game, and in the recent club competition I managed a reduction in my handicap from 18 - 17, long may it continue

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Talor Made M2, 3&5woods

perthboyblhga    05/06/2017

having recently purchased the 2 above fairway woods, I have seen a marked improvement in the flight and distance I am achieving. also I feel more confident in using the clubs due to the better results I am getting, which is reflecting on the rest of my game, and in the recent club competition I managed a reduction in my handicap from 18 - 17, long may it continue

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Good value, great club!

1mikeamos    30/05/2017

2016 model, so great value against 2017 model. Surprisingly forgiving and it goes nearly as far as my driver. Great club! 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great wood

Marcomanara    26/05/2017

Easy and perfect for my game.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars GOOD brand & Very GOOD seller

alfredopizzini    29/04/2017

Bravissimi! Veloci e precisi, le condizioni dell'usato sono sempre ottime ed indicate alla perfezione nelle schede. Consegna precisa veloce e puntale; ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Grazie Alfred

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M2 5HL

PlanetX    08/03/2017

Arrived promptly and as described by Golfbidder. Pleased with the performance of the club. Inspires confidence at address. Easy to hit off the fairway with, for me, good flight and distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylormade M2 2016 HL3wood

Bad Joke Dave    13/02/2017

Gosh when you hit one right out of the middle with this it really flies - straight as an arrow with a mid-high ball flight. Easier to hit off the deck than my previous three wood - and, from a good lie, there is hardly any difference in distance from hitting off the tee

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M2 clubs

Spud1568    01/02/2017

Excellent service delivered next day, came with the wrong head cover but received the correct one the following day. Clubs were of a great quality as advertised.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M2 fairwaywood

160864    27/01/2017

Great service and the condotion of the club was better than expected. Been to the range and the M2 performs very well compared to my old Cobra. Great buy and service from Golfbidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M Power

smiffy94    04/01/2017

Bought two M2's 3 wood and 5 wood very happy with both clubs Delivery was well within time, both club ratings were staight 7's but after having a good look at them I'd say both are probably better, would definitely recommend golf bidder to anyone looking to buy I haven't sold anything on it yet so can't comment on that

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylormade m2

Mickyb03    01/04/2016

The taylormade m2 fairway is far the best 3 wood I have hit, not only because of the forgiveness of the club but the extra yardage it gives, I was hitting a 3 wood 260 now the m2 gives me at least 270, overall the m2 is very forgiving and will give you extra yardage off the tee.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review