Cobra King F6 Hybrid Hybrid Reviews

Five stars Happy first time customer

Duncan85    04/06/2019

Very happy with the cobra f6 hybrid purchased.very prompt deliver from golfbidder,no hassle and well packaged.best bit was condition,rated as 7 all round on site but I would say more like 9,very good all round condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great value

gerryld    04/03/2019

I already had a similar club and wanted a different loft. Unable to buy a new one, but thus club was in excellent condition as promised. Very good service as well. I’m very pleased with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars F6 Utiliy

silverfox300572    22/04/2018

Excellent club, goods good, easy to hit off all lies & get ball airborne nicely

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra F6 Hybrid

Rumdoo22    25/01/2018

Club was brand new, in it’s original wrapping. I will be a joy to use it when the snow has disappeared. A partner for my fairway woods.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra Quality

Peter444    16/01/2018

A great Cobra rescue club in great condition with zero marks on the club head or shaft. The usual excellent level of service from the Golfbidder team.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars A1 service

carfan1    03/08/2017

Excellent club in better condition than expected Will definitely deal again in the near future Would love a set of ping g400 clubs Cost of post and delivery time excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great HyBrid

King001    22/06/2017

King Cobra F6 HyBrid: Bought the unit from GolfBidder. Club is good, website & service are superb. Will recommend to others.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Long and Straigjt

wayne8725    15/05/2017

Simply long, straight, forgiving and good looking

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra King Hybrids

RICLytham    23/04/2017

Had a feeling my current hybrids weren't up to it. Golfbidder video guide invaluable to helping me decide what to buy. Also had clubs that match my Cobra driver. With adjustments now have 3 4 and 5 iron equivalents. Used once and they work just fine. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra hybrid

Cleaneasy    05/04/2017

Just love the way I can be confident on addressing the ball. Looks right and is far easier to use than a fairway wood.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra F6 Hybrid

arrowass    03/03/2017

The club arrived in excellent condition, and has proved to be easy to hit and is a great addition to my bag.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great service

CwBailey    23/02/2017

Club arrived prompt. It came with the wrong head cover, I contacted golfbidder and the sent me the correct one with two days. Along with a complementary golfbidder towel, what I thought was a lovely touch. Will definitely be using the company in the near future. The club itself is fantastic, provides good distance and is easy to get the ball in the air.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra King F6 Hybrid

SimonD78    28/09/2016

Massive improvement on my previous 2 hybrid, much larger sweet spot and more consistant. Some reviews say that the flight is low on these but I havent experienced this - it gets up and will land softly on greens if you need it to. The draw setting seems to make no impact at all to my shots, but as they are straight then I can live with that.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review