Ping i-Series Iron Set Reviews

Five stars mike williams

mike15546    05/02/2020

top class club from ping easy to use and great value highly recommended

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping I irons

SteBezza    30/10/2019

Bought ping i irons to replace my old titleist zm's. I must say the irons were rated as 6/10, but they look almost new. Yardage has gone up approx 10 yard per club. Very happy with my purchase. Brought these on Saturday and they arrived Tuesday morning. This is my second purchase from golfbidder but it won't be my last.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Would recommend

TEMPORARY568249    24/09/2019

Clubs came on time and in the condition stated. Very happy with my purchase. I would not hesitate to use golfbidder again!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping i-series

Franssongabriels    03/07/2018

Clubs were great. Great quality and the delivery was very smooth. Highly recommend these clubs and golfbidder as a reseller.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping i-series

Franssongabriels    03/07/2018

Clubs were great. Great quality and the delivery was very smooth. Highly recommend these clubs and golfbidder as a reseller.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping i irons

boscattop    03/05/2018

The irons perform ok, as expected, but I thought the condition was not as good as other previous purchases from Golf Bidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping i200 irons

Lsurfa    02/05/2018

Lovely clubs - I bought this set on Golfbidder after deciding I couldn’t afford to buy new at the moment. The clubs were easy to source - the Golfbidder site is very easy to use. In addition, the description was very accurate and the price was fair. Carriage charges were reasonable and the clubs turned up very quickly. Great service. Looking forward to seeing my scores tumble...

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Forgiving and consistent

finbarodonovan1    31/08/2017

I bought these instead of Callaway x tour forged. They are nice and light and sit well behind the ball.To be honest I don't think I hit the ball further although the face angles are a few degrees stronger than my old irons. Their big advantage is that they are much more forgiving of a slight miss hit than my other set.I am more than happy to have made the change.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping I Irons

dicko934    23/08/2017

Lovely feel off the face nice ball flight. Just what I was after

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great upgrade

auchtershuch    03/08/2017

Upgraded my i15s to the Ping i series. The clubs were very well priced ok golfbidder and in great condition. Great look, feel great and on the first round went 3 under handicap. That'll do nicely🤠

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review

Web4