Wilson Staff D200 Hybrid Hybrid Reviews

Five stars Mr

Gazer1960    25/08/2020

Very good sevice

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Happy

Jonpage    29/07/2020

Needed an upgrade on my very old hybrid, loads of good options on here, no problem, very easy to sort out, thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Wilson D200 hybrid

Caroline73    05/12/2018

Excellent golf club, truly exeptional build and performs great.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Wasn’t rallying sure

Frandi    04/11/2018

Loved club great service from golfbidder Wasn’t sure - sorry , keeping it

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Wasn’t sure

Frandi    04/11/2018

Bought WILSON hybrid d200 wasn’t sure if it would be any better than my current rbz. Fab advice from golfbidder who offered to take it back if not suit. Sorry, I’m keeping it Great fir height

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Wilson Staff D200 hybrid

westridgeh10    28/09/2018

I took the club out on the course this week, not having had time to try it on the range. It was easy to set at address. I hit four shots with it during my round with good results, 3 straight and one slightly pushed.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great club in great condition

JulianFJ    30/07/2018

Good hybrid club. Very good purchase, delivery was smooth and on time, club was in much better condition than expected (rated as 7).

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Hybrid

Walks2910    22/11/2017

Great club excellent condition for what was classed at 7/10 it looks new! Very pleased

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great club!

nicki999    13/07/2017

I waited a long eight days for this to arrive (not Golfbidder's fault!) and I have to say it was well worth the wait! I was having problems using my 6 iron for 105 to 120 yard shots and this little gem has solved this 100%. It is very easy to use and I love the yellow design. From the very first strike, I was converting bogies to birdies, I'm SO happy with this club!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Easy to play rescue

jjoire    25/06/2017

This club was mission in my bag

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Wilson ads 200

Grumyrobmcc    28/03/2017

Really easy to use from the 1st shot. Good distance straight away and getting better with every shot

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review