Adams Tight Lies 2 2015 Wood Reviews

Five stars Adams Tight Lies 2

Will2320    25/03/2019

The service was excellent, quick delivery. Club as described. I am a great fan of Adams Woods and this club didn't disappoint

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent club

Matt1604    12/12/2018

The club arrived in better than expected condition. Light use marks and even the original head cover was in excellent condition. Easy to hit the Tight Lies from the deck on the tee box, fairway or rough, the go too "get out of jail" club. Very happy with the service yet again by Golf Bidder will use you again and again. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Adams tight lies 2 - 7 wood

Tim Fordrey    03/04/2018

Very happy with my product, is exactly as described . Did everything on line.I also traded in a club and will have the money credited back to my card. A very good service for buying/selling golf clubs. I will use you again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Help on the Fairways

barriers    19/06/2017

Excellent club for those tight lie fairway shots, taking a bit of getting used to for tee shots.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Just superbly designed

RIGGAZ    05/11/2015

I bought this club to do 210-230 yard approach shots off the deck, it does it! I have the 16 degree tight lies 2 as well for the 190-210 yard shots and a really like them. You can hit them off of tight fairways and out of the rough with ease which makes them as playable as a hybrid and as long as you tee them down a bit, they do their job off of the tee. There doesn't seem to be a lie it doesn't like. The other great thing about these clubs is their stability on miss hits. They seem to have fine tuned the gear effect really well so you don't get massively punished when you toe or heel one, you just get a big draw or a big fade rather than a duck hook or a slice that drop out of the air. So many other clubs go well out of the centre but get seriously wild when you stray from it but not this one. Just get one! Golf bidder, obviously is superb as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Adams Tight Lies 5 Wood

avante    02/11/2015

Excellent service from golfbidder, bought club for teenage son, used off the tee, 200 yards and straight, very impressive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Adams Tight Lies

mickaculous    26/10/2015

Excellent service, club was advertised as H9 S9 G9, arrived on time and was immaculate....will definitely be a return customer....easy to hit off the deck , be it from the fairway or rough.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great

JJHOD143    25/07/2015

This is the best 3 wood I have had. I got it as I play a links course with very tight lies. Out of the light rough, off the fairway and off the tee. Brilliant. It gives you a lot of confidence.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great

ekite18181    29/03/2015

Excellent service from golfbidder regarding the purchase. As for the club, sits nice at address and when you connect with the ball off the middle it goes like a rocket, seems alot easier to hit than my previous fairway metal. Great results from the fairway and the rough.

3 out of 3 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review