Cobra Fly-Z XL Hybrid Hybrid Reviews

Five stars so forgiving

Frasertuttle22    17/06/2020

I have never been able to hit my long irons, and this forgiving cobra hybrid has changed my life!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Too much rain

DannyCollins    01/08/2019

Not used yet, but club arrived promptly and in good condition. Can't wait to use it. Good service as always, although I reckon if you halved your carriage charge you would sell even more clubs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Good buy

Jag2301    23/03/2018

Nice club easy to hit with consistent results.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Good 2nd hand club/service

Arsace10    28/08/2016

Club as described, though headcover had wrong number on it! Quick delivery to collect location though no "it's arrived" text/email from UPS.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars hybrid heaven

crouton114    07/06/2016

Bought for my daughter who has a youthful, powerful swing, this club was a perfect stop-gap between woods and irons. Very easy to hit and connects with a suberb sound

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra hybrid

Grahamcole    28/03/2016

I wanted to replace my old hybrids, but need a light shaft due to my age, bought 22 & 25 degree. I have found these club excellent they have done exactly what I wanted. Fairway woods can be left at home now. The price was also excellent. If I need anything else I know what site to look on.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Hybrid

colsue1    30/01/2016

Good easy to use club ideal for the senior golfer.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars So easy to hit

parcher    15/01/2016

Tried these out before purchasing and they were so easy to hit compared to other hybrids i have had.Purchased 2 from here, excellent service and clubs better than described

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Replacement 5 iron

Ianjamieson    15/11/2015

I have always had trouble hitting my 5 iron, so bought this cobra hybrid. It sits well on the ground and asks to be hit. I have used it so far on about 8 shots and am amazed at how well it goes. It flys high and straight (about 170 yards) so easy to hit and I just can't recommend it high enough! Already the favourite club in my bag.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review