Mizuno JPX 850 Wood Reviews

Five stars Excellent just like new

TEMPORARY595043    20/05/2020

Excellent condition you wouldn’t know it had been used, excellent 3 wood for me being a beginner as it’s forgiving and goes with the set of Mizuno JPX850 irons I bought from golfbidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars mizuno 3w

savelli    14/01/2018

perfect clubs!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Perfect Fit

wigys11    14/10/2017

I already have the Driver & 3 wood in this model and so new what I would be getting. The club fits perfectly into my set. So pleased golfbidder had this in stock, as I couldn’t find one anywhere. 1st class service. Will definitely be using Golfbidder again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Easy to hit and suprising distance

Pharmacist68    17/09/2017

Having bought the 25 Hybrid, I was pleased to see the 5 wood for sale in a senior shaft. Lots of adjustability so have set it to 17 and am getting a good flight and distance. Usual excellent service from Golfbidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Mizuno jpx 850 3 wood

tspencer1991    17/04/2017

Excellent 3 wood, very easy to use and get the ball off the floor. Club is in fantastic condition (like new) so golf bidders grading is excellent (rated 9's on all aspects) Very happy customer. Thanks Golf bidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars First 7 wood

Derek7647    03/08/2016

A great deal from golf bidder as usual, top condition club that works like magic. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great wood

Hvernede    25/07/2016

Easy to hit, great distance, nice control

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Mizuno magic

fraction26a    08/07/2015

As a returning customer , club was in great condition when received. Really like the results I am getting. Although a wrench with the club would have been a bonus. Thanks Golfbidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review