Callaway X2 Hot Wood Reviews

Five stars Calllaway

Johnboy99    27/04/2019

Still getting used to the club but already seeing an improvement in direction and distance. Hoping to see things get even better.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Looks good

mog624    20/01/2019

Just what I expected when I ordered it. Used but in good condition

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Upgrade to X2Hot from RAZRX black

mikenewland    26/08/2018

Very pleased to be able to part exchange my old clubs for Callaway X2Hot 3 wood. The service was excellent and the new club is working well for me.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Callaway x2 hot exchange

Ianabrol88    29/07/2017

Great service , new club arrived quickly and in great condition my old club was sent back processed and the cash credit back in my account within 5 days . Excellent

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Callaway X2 Hot

SomersetSue    06/02/2017

Too Hot to Handle! Just love these clubs. I bought the X2 Hot driver two years ago and gained phenomenal distance over my previous driver so jumped at the chance to buy the 5 and 7 woods when I saw them on Golfbidder. They feel good, look good and inspire confidence - I have high hopes of returning to a 10 handicap.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars X2 is very hot

fozz1949    02/02/2017

The X2 Hot range of fairway woods are exellent and arrived quickly and in very good condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Best customer service

brianscutt0104    29/01/2017

Bought the used Calloway x2hot 4 wood to compliment my x2hot driver / woods (3,5,7) and provide more flexibility depending on course conditions. The golf bidder club condition scoring was very fair so was not disappointed when club arrived. Delivery was timely and efficient. The club has performed as expected.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 1

allanmm    14/10/2016

Delivery was excellent and club is performing well

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Callaway X2 hot 3 and 5 woods

GLaingy    23/05/2016

Quick delivery. Items were in better condition than expected. Would certainly use Golfbidder again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Golfer

upyours    14/05/2016

Very easy club to swing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Callaway X2 Hot 5 wood

IainFowler1    14/03/2016

First purchase from golfbidder, quick delivery and club was in even better condition than I expected. Top marks!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Fairway 3 wood

hobcat    13/03/2016

My 3 wood came the next day and is great condition definitely use golf bidder again

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars CallowayX2 hot fairway woods

Martin12345    19/01/2016

Just acquired Calloway x2 hot 4 and 7 woods to go alongside 3 and 9 woods....not disappointed, great additions , easy to,hit, good distance with all woods. Recommended. Good service, next day, and well presented. Thankyou golf bidder. MJ tewkesbury.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great Club

suestilwell    19/11/2015

Perfect club. Thank you to golfbidder for tracking it down for me

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars So easy to play

jformont    16/10/2015

I fell in love with this club from the first shot. It feels like it's impossible to miss a shot. You can hit it off-center and the ball still flies, long and straight. Amazing value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Nice buy

dofree    10/10/2015

Ordered the club due to the fact of the reputation of Golfbidder and all l can say l was not disappointed, superb buy, many thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars No complaints

Geoffxm    26/08/2015

The xhot2 3 wood was received the following day brand new as described. This is an excellent club providing surprising length, it almost feels like cheating!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars X2 hot fairway wood

cpofchi    28/07/2015

Speedy delivery by UPS of purchases. Bought 2 fairway woods. Both suit my game. I have found them very accurate clubs for hitting the green.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Fairway 3 Wood

mattroot    14/07/2015

Excellent service. As described. I'd use Golfbidder every time!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Dream

mandm10    12/03/2015

Service was as ever perfect. The club itself feels natural in hands and delivers straight. After two rounds of use, it is as if I owned the club for years. I even had dream where I smacked a fairway shot 240 yrds, just a little exaggeration

6 out of 6 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review