Ping G25 Wood Reviews

Five stars Great buy

Hutchins    20/05/2019

The club arrived on time and in almost brand new condition. An excellent buy backed up by brilliant service.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping 5 Wood

Chris1959    05/03/2019

I find the G25 woods easier to hit straight than the newer G series. I have been replacing newer G series for G25s, much better clubs to hit straight and high. Golf bidder are excellent to deal with and only sell good quality clubs with a very fair price for your trade ins. Don’t go anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Best Driver

diamonds    12/01/2019

Best Driver I have owned to date. Swapped to Ping last year and my game has stabilised.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great buy

P3gster    17/12/2018

great fairway wood long and straight.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars A*

Jroots93    11/07/2018

A*

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G25 Fairway 5 wood

Johntorfy    15/05/2018

Excellent service, product as described excellent condition for age head cover good. Defo use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars great selection

Tony Harrison    18/03/2018

great selection

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Surprise

ikmac84    20/01/2018

Purchased 3 wood with SR shaft that came as described. Expected high flight off the tee but it keeps surprising low and long (and straight) for a 'forgiving' spec. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars G25

EAgentW1    01/09/2017

arrived as it said it would. Not bad condition, grip was good. The club number was missing from the head cover, that is the only bad thing for me to say.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G25

Chazza83    21/06/2017

I really like the Ping G25 range I find it to be the best I've played with to date. This club has been brilliant from the first shot.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Three stars Quick Delivery

smiffypeter    16/06/2017

Purchased a Ping G25 3 wood with graphite shaft. The delivery was excellent exactly as paid for. The condition of the club was (based on golfbidder ratings) disappointing. The grip and shaft needed a bucket of hot water and scrubbing brush to get up to standard. The sole plate was scratched, as to be expected, but should have had a lower rating, this would have resulted in myself buying a better higher rated club.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars G25 5 wood

nudger363    03/04/2017

Great service fast delivery club better than expected thankyou

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Best shot..

marklang    30/11/2016

Great club as described. Managed to hit my best shot ever with this club. 220yds to 3ft...recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G25 5 wood

martyn26    26/09/2016

Great club complements my G25 3 wood and driver. My first shot with my new 5 wood I hit it 165 yards and put it two foot from the pin what more is there to say 😜

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 3 Good woods

hanhed    02/06/2016

I bought 3 FW-woods, Ping G25, and they were just perfect for me and the quality was accurate as always with Golfbidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Wow

DaviWhitt    16/04/2016

Great fairway club. Excellent companion to the driver. All I need now is the skill to convert these drives down the fairway into scores.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Three stars Ping G25 Fairway

nojohn    07/03/2016

hi not as good as previous purchases club still had mud on it ,has cleaned up ok . but lost the wow factor , which is a shame as previous purchases have been much better .

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Seven from Heaven

charleswdavies    24/02/2016

Excellent club and so easy to use. A perfect addition to any set if you cannot use a 4 or 5 iron that well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars G25 FAIRWAY 3 WOOD

greton    08/11/2015

Good value for the price, excellent service with delivery to my chosen location and very quick. I will be using the service again. Many thanks Golfbidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G25 3 wood

Chris1959    16/08/2015

Great service from Golfbidder, club seems fairly priced so I am happy with that. Club filled a gap in my bag and is great to use of the tee or the fairway

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars happy

kingrat1980    20/06/2015

This Ping 3 wood completes my set, it arrived in really good condition and very fast with complications. Ping's G25's are great clubs and seem to be improving my game.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent club

nigelberridge    04/10/2014

It's so easy to hit, it feels like cheating!!

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars G25 3wood

bozman    22/01/2014

This club completes my set of G25 woods and I love it just as much as the 5 wood and Hybrid. They just sit great behind the ball and that gives you confidence to swing easy.High trajectory great carry and straight, what more would you want.

7 out of 9 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review