Mizuno MP-H4 Hybrid Reviews

Five stars MP-H4 long irons

niallkelly    26/07/2018

Recently purchased the 4 and 5 mph4 irons from golfbidder. I got them to blend into my mp32's as i wasn't really comfortable looking down on anything longer than the 6 iron. I also never liked the look of hybrid clubs so these are just perfect. Makes you feel totally confident looking down on them with the bigger head and chunky sole. Golfbidder delivery excellent as always

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Untility iron

Savkamil1984    20/02/2018

Always happy with golf bidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Rob

julieandrob    06/01/2018

Excellent condition fantastic service

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent

Martryn    25/02/2017

Great condition and arrived very promptly.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Mizuno mp-h4

caithnessman1    29/07/2016

Bought the 2 iron from golfbidder. Again, ordered and received the next day, club arrived well packaged and in good condition, hardly a mark on the club face. Was rated a 7, I would have rated it as a high 8 nearly 9. Brilliant for a driving iron on a windy day. Thanks

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars MP-H4 3 iron

Captaincape    08/09/2015

I am a new customer to Golfbidder. However, so far I am very impressed. Service was excellent. Arrived next day as stated. Supposedly 2nd hand and rated 8/10. However, there is barely even a mark on it and you would be forgiven for thinking it was brand new (but 60% of the original price!). As far as performance is concerned, still early days and still getting used to it but so far very pleased. I use traditional Mp clubs (mp53) and this slots in nicely. It's still a 3 iron so needs to be hit properly but seems more forgiving than my mp53 4 iron. I would be tempted in the future to maybe have traditional Mp clubs from 5 or 6 iron upwards and have these to replace the equivalent long irons.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars MP H4 - one word - straight!

MossyGolfer    08/05/2015

A club bought to replace my 2 hybrid as I've always felt a bit like the hybrids lack control. Well this was right on the money. The weight of the steel shaft requires a good swing through the ball but the flight is predictable and accurate. Love it. Now have both H4 2 and 3 iron in the bag. In recent weeks scores have come down on average 6-8 shots I'm convinced its due to not losing balls off the tee or chipping out of the trees. A worthy investment!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Mizuno

Rthonberg    15/07/2014

Bra och lättspelad klubba

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Impressive

samofarage    08/05/2014

I have always been afraid of 3 irons and found their butter-knife like appearance anything but confidence inspiring. The MP H-4 has changed that and the 3 iron is now a genuine "go to" option off the tee. However, while it is easier to hit than a blade/muscle back 3 iron, it still requires proper striking. It's not as easy to hit as a hybrid but you can do so much more with it!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars mph4 2 iron

dicemandan    26/01/2014

just got the 2 iron mph4 just as easy to hit as the 3 iron this makes it 2 of them in the bag and i can now get rid of the rescue club and look to get a new gap wedge in bag and this will cut shots off my round so just take a look at the M P H 4 clubs as they are easy to hit from the fairway or the semirough .

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review