Cobra Baffler T-Rail Hybrid Hybrid Reviews

Four stars hybrid

quealyra    31/12/2018

lovely club

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Hybrid

Husbandsi    10/11/2018

Cobra hybrid old club by today’s standards easy to use no loft or lie to mess about with just swing the club and learn how to shape the shot

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra Baffler T-Rail

golfnut64    04/05/2017

Club arrived as described excellent service and a very good price, the club arrived at my door very quickly will use golfbidder again

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars cobra baffler rescue

terrycotto    03/04/2017

Very easy to hit. Good loft. Distance equal to my well struck 7 iron. Good for an oldie like me on 145 yardish par threes and easy fairway wood.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Absolutely brilliant

Fozzy123    10/02/2017

Bought cobra baffler hybrid, was brand new, not a mark on it, love it. 10/10 for golfbidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Absolutely brilliant

Fozzy123    10/02/2017

Bought cobra baffler hybrid, was brand new, not a mark on it, love it. 10/10 for golfbidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Absolutely brilliant

Fozzy123    10/02/2017

Bought cobra baffler hybrid, was brand new, not a mark on it, love it. 10/10 for golfbidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Absolutely brilliant

Fozzy123    10/02/2017

Bought cobra baffler hybrid, was brand new, not a mark on it, love it. 10/10 for golfbidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars delighted

Lank01    30/05/2016

I bought this club with some doubts but i have to say, im delighted i did. It does what it says it does, and is a fiercely forgiving club. Delivery was very quick and painless. Top marks golf bidder 👍👍👍

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra t rail hybrid

nsands    25/09/2015

Excellent service ordered on Thursday delivered on Friday into n.ireland Love the club,best hybrid I have ever hit, Even when I played off a single figure handicap. Norm

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars cobra baffler

Jameric    07/10/2013

just starting to take golf seriously - a few lessons and a new baffler club - wow - only been on range but beats any of the old fashioned woods I have owned for 10 years.. dead straight, nice loft - seems a dream so far.... off tee and floor..... happy chappy..

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra Baffler T-Rail Hybrid

tuppenney    14/01/2013

I am 72 years old and have just purchased this club. The weather has been against me and have only managed to get out twice, once on range (cold and windy) one round in wet and soggy conditions. I am so impressed with this club that I am now looking for the 2H ,3H ,5H. The service was very good, and when the above clubs appear on their website I shall yse Golfbidder services again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Best hybrid ever

paulod28    27/12/2012

These are amazing. Had the original baffler years ago and struck that well, but got rid big mistake. Tried several hybrids since none of them as good. Switched back to the new baffler had both th 22 and 17 degrees good times ahead.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Brilliant club

smartadeep    05/10/2012

I now have the 2H, 3H and 4H and I think these are the best hybrids I have ever had. Nice to use and long. I have now given up on fairway woods as the 3H is probably as long as a 5 wood and is straighter and easier to hit. The 2H is a great option off the tee if the driver is misbehaving because it goes a long way and straight. Brilliant service from Golfbidder as usual.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review