Cleveland Launcher FL Ultralite Wood Reviews

Five stars Favourite 3 wood

nigsy1    21/08/2020

I had this 3 wood years ago and loved it. Easy to hit and the distance was great. Used off the tea as I couldn’t get away with a driver. Sadly it broke and couldn’t find another. Had an F9 that was good but then saw this on golfbidder. Bought it and loved it. Great price, condition and fell in love again!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Very pleased

mabsey    18/04/2018

It has become my go too club for 190 yds

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Just like new for very little money

Bridgey94    02/08/2017

Excellent service.Got the club for £49 RRP over £130. The club came very quickly and I was impressed with its condition, like new.. Trouble free transaction.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Nice club in good condition

martin123horner456    08/09/2014

The club arrived well packaged and is in good clean condition

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Archi1350

garryt    15/06/2014

Having had the Launcher Ultralite driver for about nine months I decided to get the 3 wood to replace my old Taylormade Burner. I have a slow swing and the combination of the reduced weight of the Cleveland and the excellent Miyazaki shaft are giving me an extra 10-15 yards when I middle it. It is also very forgiving on an off centre strike too so I am very pleased with this purchase. A little disappointed that the Cleveland headcover was actually for a ladies 7 wood but hey, this was a brand new club still shrink wrapped at less than half its original RRP so no complaints really. Thanks Golfbidder!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cleveland launcher

wolfe86    24/10/2012

Great club very easy hit looks beautiful and feel very comfortable when addressing the ball, great service from golfbidder as always club was in great condition Many thanks Andy

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Extra distance

unclechunk    08/08/2012

Used this club for 1st time yesterday and the difference was amazing, I hadn't even had a chance to try it at the range so wasn't expecting much. It added immediately 20-30 yards when I connected with it properly and felt very good. Would strongly recommend for anyone really. Club in perfect condition too, looked brand new. Miyazaki shaft and my handicap low 20's

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cleveland Launcher FL Ultralite

johnstearn    03/05/2012

Really pleased with this purchase; first time buy with Golfbidder, excellent site with excellent service. Club arrived in Denmark 3 days after purchase. Easy to hit, very light giving faster swing speed. Hitting 20-30m further, high launch and straighter than previous 3-wood. Handicap going in right direction. I will be back on Golfbidder looking for other Cleveland fairways.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cleveland Launcher FL Ultralight

alex05146    25/11/2011

Extremely happy with the club and the rapid service provided by Golfbidder. Everything went exactly to plan and I will certainly buy again from this site.

2 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review