Callaway RAZR X Iron Set Reviews

Five stars DRW

walkerdr    16/07/2018

Excellent clubs, price reasonable with prompt delivery

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent Service

DaveRice003    02/07/2018

Your site was recommended by the Pro at my club, very impressed by service and quality of the irons

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Callaway razr x graphite irons

Andrewdeas    23/02/2018

Clubs arrived on time.All in excellent condition as per advert.Cannot fault sales and after sales query.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Callaway Irons

Latherton    16/05/2016

The irons were delivered ( Surrey to Cheshire ) and arrived to me less than 24 hours after I placed my Order , well done UPS . My irons set had been rated at 7 ( good ) by Golfbidder but I found them to be in excellent condition and in my opinion worthy of a higher rating , well done Golfbidder . I have used my irons twice now and can see a distinct improvement over my previous clubs , even the divots go further !!!!! . I would certainly use Golfbidder again and have already recommended them to friends should they need equipment in the future .

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Value for money

rsrobbo68    25/07/2015

Delighted with my purchase, extremely good condition and exceptional value for money, thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Razx X Irons

DonaldM    24/03/2014

I received the clubs but was led to believe that the shaft was a Dynamic Gold R300 but on receipt the clubs had a uniflex shaft and do not suit my swing. Unfortunately I will need to return them. Thanks for all your assistance. Donald Moore

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Let's take this game a little more seriously

topper2255    16/09/2013

Can't fault clubs. Recommended by my golf pro tutor. 1st class service, faultless.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars RAXR X Irons

Dickpotts    27/08/2013

Bought these as my favorite club a 7 iron Callaway x12 broke and I needed a replacement. They are fantastic, just as easy to hit as my old club but with much better results in length and accuracy

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars callaway

ritarice    09/02/2013

good more loft than previous callaways. Good buy.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars RAZRX steel.

CliveTW    04/09/2011

I have just purchased these clubs,but before I joined this site and I'd like to say they are a brilliant set of clubs. I've only had them a few weeks which I upgraded to from using the Callaway X14 steel head irons.I used to feel confident with my X14's,but with the RAZRX more than ever,they feel great to hold and even better when hitting the ball.I'm also getting more distance and more accuracy since I started using them,which has given me more birdies in the last few weeks than I've had in the last 3 years.Excellent !!.

18 out of 21 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review