Taylor Made R7 CGB Max Rescue Hybrid Reviews

Five stars Perfect condition

Yeoman123    19/04/2020

The club came with the plastic still on, incredible to see the club still brand new, excellent price for what you're getting, can't wait to try it out on the course.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great service

chrisblanchard    16/12/2017

A great service once again. The club was as new. I have used it once and the distance was amazing - it goes further than my 3 wood (which is now obsolete). I will be looking for the same make and model driver which I am sure will deliver the improved results.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Perfect!

aqueue    03/09/2015

I have a high handicap (24) so wasn't sure to use a 22-degree Rescue. After using the club, I can safely say that it is an excellent buy. I can easily replace my 3/4 irons with this one. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars club

bethany06    11/06/2010

Excellent product at an excellent price.

3 out of 5 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars TaylorMade CGB Max Rescue

Tigger72    08/03/2010

My 4th purchase from GolfBidder and as previous, a fantastic service. The club feels great and looks great too. Tried it briefly down the strand yesterday and managed 151metres with it, still a novice so I'd say in the hands of an experienced player this would be a very useful club in the bag. Replaces my 3 Iron as I found it easier to hit and far more forgiving than my Iron. Now intend to add the 22' and 25' to my bag in place of the 4 & 5 irons respectively. Club was in great condition and again a 5* service from GolfBidder. My now No.1 choice for golf equipment.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars classic

leadsthegolfer    28/01/2010

The club condition was as described, well better I think and performs as expected. Delivery was as promised, looking forward to the summer to use a bit more.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylormade Rescue

nedbogs    26/01/2010

Great club, I struggle with the long irons and got the 22 Degree for my 4 iron, a lot easier to hit now and easier to keep straight.Looks great at address and gives you so much confidence

0 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylor Made R7 CGB Max Rescue

dfarnell    07/01/2009

I purchased the R7 CGB driver 6 months ago and what an amazing difference it made to my driving i.e. not only accurate but it is long. I have tried out the R7 CGB rescue and "WOW" it shows the same characteristics i.e. straight and long. As always with Golbidder excellent value and service this was my 4th purchase with them and I will continue to use them as my first option when purchasing golf equipment.

5 out of 8 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review