Titleist 909 F2 Wood Reviews

Five stars Titelist 909 3 wood f2

Alextimms01    08/09/2019

The glub has got a nice small head which is good for me as I prefer a smaller than average size head. When the club makes contact with the ball in the centre of the face it absolutely flies. Even on off centred strikes it still goes a fair distance. What really impresses me is how easy this club is to hit off fairway. The ball is easilly launced into the air without needing to make any swing adjustments. The shot shaping is also impressive as your can fade it or draw it with ease. To conclude, this club is a very forgiving and veritile.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 5 wood

Lordturniphead    18/08/2017

Love this club !! Was like new

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 3 wood

squashvet    15/04/2016

Very happy with club, extra distance and good condition.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars titleist 909f2

ei1946nh    17/08/2015

Club was delivered promptly and was in excellent condition. Very good value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent Club!!

JLythe    11/04/2012

Brilliant golf club. Got it the next day in the exact condition as described. Lovely club to hit and very easy to play around with. On the look out for the matching 3 wood.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Purchase experience.

ronnie46    11/04/2012

Thank you for an excellent service. I am very happy with my purchase, Kind Regards

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars solid club

toby4760    22/05/2011

I had to swap the club for a a stiffer shaft. The regular shaft was more flexible than average, but the club is very solid and with a stiff shaft flies very well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 5 wood

Scoobyman    24/11/2010

Excellent club, just the job - gets the ball up and out of rough and gives a nice soft landing on the green, not sure why people bother with Hybreds when these clubs are available. Service was also first class.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 3 wood

lambretta    16/08/2010

had a few titleist 3 woods before and this is easily the best yet.

0 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Three stars assez moyen

pichandpouch    06/06/2010

Après une inspection plus minutieuse, j'ai constaté que le shaft était abimé à plusieurs endroits (à la limite de la fibre), que le couvre bois avait un trou, que le dessus de la tête de club était abimé (vernis, peinture). Je trouve que le prix du club est cher pas rapport a son état. Je souhaitais autre chose pour ce prix. On trouve sur les sites anglais ce club neuf pour 150 Euros, livraison gratuite. J'ai payé 103 euros le club + 15 Euros de livraison. Je ne pense pas vous renvoyer le club car je perdrais trop d'argent avec les frais de port, mais je suis assez deçu par l'état de ce club. J'ai travaillé sur des golfs, je connais tres bien les prix et le matériel de Golf. J'espère de vous un geste commercial. Philippe PICHOT

0 out of 8 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Three stars assez moyen

pichandpouch    06/06/2010

Après une inspection plus minutieuse, j'ai constaté que le shaft était abimé à plusieurs endroits (à la limite de la fibre), que le couvre bois avait un trou, que le dessus de la tête de club était abimé (vernis, peinture). Je trouve que le prix du club est cher pas rapport a son état. Je souhaitais autre chose pour ce prix. On trouve sur les sites anglais ce club neuf pour 150 Euros, livraison gratuite. J'ai payé 103 euros le club + 15 Euros de livraison. Je ne pense pas vous renvoyer le club car je perdrais trop d'argent avec les frais de port, mais je suis assez deçu par l'état de ce club. J'ai travaillé sur des golfs, je connais tres bien les prix et le matériel de Golf. J'espère de vous un geste commercial. Philippe PICHOT

0 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars CORRECT

pichandpouch    06/06/2010

Le bois 3 est dans un etat correct par contre il est abimé sur le haut et dessus de la face de club.(vernis et peinture).Je ne pouvais pas le voire sur la photo de votre site internet

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars titleist 909d2

tommorris    20/04/2010

excellent golf club. fantastic off the ground!

1 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 909f2

spencer4371    12/12/2009

excellent product i love it

2 out of 3 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Delivers the promise!!

Handicap13    18/05/2009

Tried the regular shaft on this club and found it 'so-so' then used the Voodoo stiff shaft version absolutely versatile in every way and probably the best fairway wood I've played in 30 years of Mr. Average!! Try it and buy it.........it's a Titleist!!

7 out of 30 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review