Mizuno MX Fli-Hi Hybrid Hybrid Reviews

Five stars Long iron replacement

GwrxGolf    26/09/2017

Been looking for a 20° MX fli-hi for a while to fill a gap in my bag, already had the 23°, very forgiving, I like the feel and the iron equivalent shaft lengths make my ball striking much more consistent. Use as a 3 iron replacement, very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Mizuno mx fli hi

Davidcolin    20/07/2017

This is a very good replacement for the 3 iron and much easier to use. Very good out of the rough as well as on the fairway. Club was in excellent condition. I would say, although not stated , that it was new. Service as usual was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Easy out of trouble

Ktranholm    06/09/2014

Great for rough and still easily played from fairway as well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great 4 Iron Substitute

Bleebo002    28/08/2014

Remarkably forgiving and consistent. A great addition to my bag and a far better choice than its iron counterpart. recommended and preferred over longer shafted hybrids which major on distance over accuracy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Mizuno MX-Fli Hi

Stillers1961    15/06/2014

This is an excellent club. Very easy to hit with a great flight. Looks classy with usual high quality Mizuno finish. Great replacement for long irons.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Mizuno mx hybrid

robbreeze    14/01/2014

As I now hit my 5 iron the same distance as my 6 iron, I was advised by my pro to try a hybrid to replace the 5 iron. I play mizuno irons and this hybrid was the obvious choice. Fantastic ball flight and distance. Very easy to hit. A great club. Superb service as always. Club ordered Sunday evening, arrived Tuesday morning..

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great long iron replacement

eatzz1    14/08/2011

As the good golfer I am, I do actualy struggle with my long irons. I am a mizuno guy and my whole set is mizuno, and I think mizuno have made another fantastic club!! This club feels great, with huge amount of forgivness out of the toe. I replaced my 3 iron with this and it's so much easier to get it up in the air and the get it to land firmly on the greens from them long 240 yard approach shots. BUY THIS CLUB!

2 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Three stars mizuno mx fli hi utility 23°

gigi41    17/06/2011

much easier Confrontation 4 iron, not very long, but accurate.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Mizuno MX Fli-Hi Hybrid

Brooksy7    17/03/2011

A truly wonderful club,i bought this off golfbidder and what a steal really pleased with this one.I have used it off the tee and perfect, really couldnt believe how well it went i am a big Mizuno fan and their clubs fit like a glove,i recommend golfbidder to all my friends in this day and age where prices our going up golfbidder keep prices real and their service was first class,i am one happy customer thankyou golfbidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Very handy

dionrowntree    26/05/2009

As a new golfer it is great to have a club I am confident to 'go to'. This is certainly that. It rewards a slow and controlled swing with great distance from tee or fairway, 210-220 yards for me. Also goes well out of thick rough as a rescue club. Shot a 92 with it in the bag and shaved off my first shot from my handicap. Very well worth while investment thus far.

7 out of 7 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review