Cleveland Hi Bore XLS Hybrid Reviews

Five stars Cleveland hi bore xls 5 wood

Elcerro06    20/02/2018

Good club and it suits me. Club is a used club, good value for the price paid. I,m thinking of going for the Cleveland hi bore xls hybrid now from Golfbidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Just Perfect

Brandmorten    27/04/2016

the best 3 Wood I've ever tried. easy to get in the air

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Hibore 3 woord

mail2willy    10/07/2015

Received club as rated. No bad surprises.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 3 wood

vinney    06/10/2012

I have a Hi Bore XLS driver and loved the shaft in it so when buying a replacement 3 wood, i had no hesitation in getting the Cleveland Hi Bore XLS, nice ball flight and plenty of distance.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars CLEVELAND HI BORE GRAPHITE 5 WOOD

dreyfuss    20/06/2011

Excellent feel, good control and reduced my handicap over the weekend.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars 5 wood

cedricplatts    28/11/2010

Excellent shaft and grip condition Head not so good but exceptable Very satisfied with purchase

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cleveland Hi Bore XLS .

Mortod01    15/11/2010

Still getting to grips with using fairway woods off the deck. This one seems to pick the ball up cleaner than my old Burner Bubble, with a marked improvement in distance, excellent of the tee with a large hitting area making up for my poor swings. Once again first class service from an ever increasing popular golfbidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars great club

ballymote    09/03/2010

great club easy to use

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars good club

ballymote    03/03/2010

good club easy to hit

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars A bird on Song

gremlin123    25/11/2008

Thanks for the prompt dispatch of this club for me last week. Asual with all the clubs I have purchased from your webiste , it was exactly as described and arrived bang on time. The UPS tracking mechanism is great and makes it easy to arrange to have someone at home ready to sign for the item when it arrives. Played with the club twice this week end and it out performed my old 7 wood by a matter of 20-25 yards, so hopefully when the qualifying starts again in the Spring my handicap will keep moving in the desired direction , down to single figures. Thanks again and keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars fairway

john1103    12/06/2008

Fine

0 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

simondo1991    03/06/2008

So easy to find the sweet spot and i goes like something of a shovel, i hit it further than my burner driver!!!!

33 out of 33 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review