Ping Rapture Hybrid Hybrid Reviews

Five stars Ping hybrid

mikemedd    08/07/2018

Received my club in good time feels just how I expected it to be looking forward to using it next time out

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars You can’t beat ping

brickbatnaggy    19/03/2018

Have had a 24 degree rapture for years having tried other big name makes and being disappointed I decided to take a chance on the second hand raptures thre 18 22 and my old 24 all different shafts but even the driver is left in bag now 18 degree off tee 190 yds straight down middle fantastic hurry up sunshine I’m 79 so need a bit of run might even try the three wood yet

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping Rapture Hybrid

ozzysheltie    19/01/2012

This club arrived really promptly and the condition was excellent. I haven't tried on the course yet, had a try at driving range. I already the same club in a 23 degree(Senior Shaft) and the 18 is equally good. Good price too.Delighted, thank you Golfbidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping Rapture Hybrid

ozzysheltie    19/01/2012

This club arrived really promptly and the condition was excellent. I haven't tried on the course yet, had a try at driving range. I already the same club in a 23 degree(Senior Shaft) and the 18 is equally good. Good price too.Delighted, thank you Golfbidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars hybrid rapture

amanahan    16/10/2009

perfect,i'm having a wonderful time with ping rapture hybrid thank u golfbidder for rating ur products so correctly

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping A+

ronanv    29/03/2009

Quality Hybrid, smooth off the fairway, enough forgiveness and a great draw ball flight, would recommend steel shaft if you prefer accuracy over distance which i find is key for better scores. Also cuts through short rough with ease.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Rapture Hybrids

qavans    27/03/2009

Recently I decide to change to Rapture hybrids, found a matching pair on the site and was hitting balls 24 hours later! The clubs have very pleasant feel, and the ballflight is nice and steep with soft landing. All that without sacrificing length. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars GOOD ALL ROUNDER

gallag10    17/02/2009

I have used this club now for two rounds and tested it out from different lies and the Tee ,I have been very pleased with the results.It may seem a bit expensive for a second hand club but playing from the fairway is always easier then the trees.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars High ball.

finnco    06/07/2007

Very good club from about 135 yards to the pin. Come in high like a 9 iron.

18 out of 74 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review