Four stars Callaway Epic Flash Driver

TEMPORARY602670    10/06/2020

I recently bought a Callaway Epic Flash driver from Golfbidder. The club was second hand, but I was very impressed by the condition of it. It looked brand new. I took it on my course and tested it against my old driver, which is a Callaway XR. I was hoping that the Epic Flash would hit the ball further due to the “jailbreak” and “Flash Face” technology that Callaway boast about. The ball went no further with the Epic Flash. It’s performance was exactly the same as my old driver. The Epic Flash is a nice club, I enjoyed hitting some good shots with it, but I’m afraid that the jailbreak and Flash face is just a gimmick and makes no difference. I have returned the club to golfbidder and am hoping to take advantage of their 7 day no quibble return policy. I have not received my refund yet. I am hoping to receive it soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Professional assistance

paperus    13/03/2020

Good evening, I just want to thank and congratulate you for the assistance, helpfulness and kindness with which I bought and then handled my case. thank you very much for your usual professionals. I will recommend everyone to buy in your store.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cleveland RTX-3 Tour Raw Mid-Grind

andrew_johnstone    12/01/2020

Bought this to replace my worn Cleveland sand wedge. The mid-grind allows me to play from fairways more easily while still allowing standard bunker shots. The grooves allow good control and stop on the greens. I'll reserve judgement on the raw finish compared to the CMM of the old wedge once I've had a longer time to evaluate it.

0 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cleveland RTX-3 Tour Raw Mid-Grind

andrew_johnstone    12/01/2020

Bought this to replace my worn Cleveland sand wedge. The mid-grind allows me to play from fairways more easily while still allowing standard bunker shots. The grooves allow good control and stop on the greens. I'll reserve judgement on the raw finish compared to the CMM of the old wedge once I've had a longer time to evaluate it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent

ikmac84    20/11/2019

Design and performance superb as internet reviews at the time. Slightly shorter original shaft than usual seems to aid control. Sounds quieter than usual Ping scary noise. Seems to deliver lower spin which is good without badly affecting forgiveness but I've probably been thinking too much!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Diablo edge irons

nelsona    23/07/2019

Have just purchased the Callaway Diablo edge irons with graphite regular shafts 4P/W.Have only used them twice since purchasing and already have seen a marked improvement on my distance which I was struggling with on my steel shafted irons.With regards the clubs was really impressed with the condition of the clubs.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Must be brand new

Twiggy72    19/06/2019

Ordered the M1 2016 5wood that was on the site classed as second hand? Not sure why it was second hand as looked brand new with not even any signs of ball strikes on the club face!! Anyway great service and a great club that will fill the gap in the bag between the driver. Excellent service as usual.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Must be brand new

Twiggy72    19/06/2019

Ordered the M1 2016 5wood that was on the site classed as second hand? Not sure why it was second hand as looked brand new with not even any signs of ball strikes on the club face!! Anyway great service and a great club that will fill the gap in the bag between the driver. Excellent service as usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Must be brand new

Twiggy72    19/06/2019

Ordered the M1 2016 5wood that was on the site classed as second hand? Not sure why it was second hand as looked brand new with not even any signs of ball strikes on the club face!! Anyway great service and a great club that will fill the gap in the bag between the driver. Excellent service as usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Must be brand new

Twiggy72    19/06/2019

Ordered the M1 2016 5wood that was on the site classed as second hand? Not sure why it was second hand as looked brand new with not even any signs of ball strikes on the club face!! Anyway great service and a great club that will fill the gap in the bag between the driver. Excellent service as usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Must be brand new

Twiggy72    19/06/2019

Ordered the M1 2016 5wood that was on the site classed as second hand? Not sure why it was second hand as looked brand new with not even any signs of ball strikes on the club face!! Anyway great service and a great club that will fill the gap in the bag between the driver. Excellent service as usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Must be brand new

Twiggy72    19/06/2019

Ordered the M1 2016 5wood that was on the site classed as second hand? Not sure why it was second hand as looked brand new with not even any signs of ball strikes on the club face!! Anyway great service and a great club that will fill the gap in the bag between the driver. Excellent service as usual.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent club

Rich11    23/05/2019

This 3-iron fills the gap between 5-wood and 4-iron. Club in excellent condition as always from golfbidder and very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great Condition

alex_sib    13/05/2019

Great condition, one of two wedges i bought after trading in some old irons.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Golfbidder service ...

Richardclubs    05/04/2019

I ordered a Mizuno Driver over the weekend and the club was delivered on the following Tuesday as per the Golfbidder service . The club was exactly as described and in a great condition. Unfortunately for me , the club was not for me ... so I returned the club on the Thursday . ( I used Hermes parcels ) . The club was received by Golfbidder on the Saturday and processed for a refund in the following week . I received a full refund ( less postage of course ) by the Thursday . Great Customer service all round , 10 out of 10 👍👍

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Bought 2 stealth wedges

jth12345    03/12/2018

They were exactly as described Both in excellent condition Very fast service, received within 2 days. I would recommend above all other sites

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Golf bidder 7 day no quibble

petethepilot    12/11/2018

Ordered a T-M mini driver hoping I could split the fairway at 250yds ,however my dreams were shattered when I tried it on the range ,lol,good club/idea however the shaft didn't work for me ,but no problem returned it a few days later NO QUIBBLE as advertised ,that's why my first port of call is golfbidder for my golf equipment .

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Ping G400 sft driver

barrycottington    19/10/2018

Condition pretty much "as new" after reading many good reviews I thought I would give it a go. Sadly although good it was no better than the Titliest d3 12 deg I bought some time ago, Sent back on the excellent 7 day trial period, have and will continue to use Golfbidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great Club

zimbers    19/10/2018

Read a lot of reviews about the best drivers and opted for the Ping G15 as one that has not dated at all I was amazed at how straight and far I hit the ball immediately... it's the first real quality driver I've owned and the condition of the club was superb. Thanks a lot Golf Bidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great Club

zimbers    19/10/2018

Read a lot of reviews about the best drivers and opted for the Ping G15 as one that has not dated at all I was amazed at how straight and far I hit the ball immediately... it's the first real quality driver I've owned and the condition of the club was superb. Thanks a lot Golf Bidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great Club

zimbers    19/10/2018

Read a lot of reviews about the best drivers and opted for the Ping G15 as one that has not dated at all I was amazed at how straight and far I hit the ball immediately... it's the first real quality driver I've owned and the condition of the club was superb. Thanks a lot Golf Bidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great Club

zimbers    19/10/2018

Read a lot of reviews about the best drivers and opted for the Ping G15 as one that has not dated at all I was amazed at how straight and far I hit the ball immediately... it's the first real quality driver I've owned and the condition of the club was superb. Thanks a lot Golf Bidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Callaway XR16 driver

barrycottington    11/05/2018

The driver arrived by UPS to my local pick up shop which meant I didn't have to wait in for the delivery. It was in very good condition and I had high hopes as two of my mates use this driver. Sadly although the performance was good it was no better than my old trusty Titliest . As ever the Golfbidder 7 day trial gave me plenty of chance to try the product out and all it cost me was the postage to return by UPS again via my local paper shop. great service

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Impressed

Prolimits    07/04/2018

Incredible condition. Like brand new, can't find a scratch on it and yet it was 8,8,8 in quality. Definitely buying from golf bidder again!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Mizuno Mp5 irons 3-pw

uncle71    26/02/2018

An excellent pure set of irons that not only look fantastic but are also a joy to hit ,buttery soft feel when struck out of the middle and also very forgiving on strikes out of the heel and toe with blue a marginal loss of distance , All in all a fantastic set of irons that I would recommend to handicaps ranging from scratch to 10 as they are the best of both worlds a player's iron and also plenty of forgiveness for the higher handicap player

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Mizuno Mp5 irons 3-pw

uncle71    26/02/2018

An excellent pure set of irons that not only look fantastic but are also a joy to hit ,buttery soft feel when struck out of the middle and also very forgiving on strikes out of the heel and toe with blue a marginal loss of distance , All in all a fantastic set of irons that I would recommend to handicaps ranging from scratch to 10 as they are the best of both worlds a player's iron and also plenty of forgiveness for the higher handicap player

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Prompt and good service

giuliano_p    07/02/2018

Golfbidder done the right job providing the club I was expecting to receive using a UPS fast shipping deal... I strongly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Straight forward

brenotoole    28/01/2018

Found everything to be straight forward. Irons are of the standard described if not higher. Would certainly recommend to anyone who knows what they are looking for. Delivery to Dublin worked very well though would advise to leave good details of a backup home drop off point if you may not be in.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Straight forward

brenotoole    28/01/2018

Found everything to be straight forward. Irons are of the standard described if not higher. Would certainly recommend to anyone who knows what they are looking for. Delivery to Dublin worked very well though would advise to leave good details of a backup home drop off point if you may not be in.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Three stars Exchanged

hughgibbs    04/12/2017

Regret to say these clubs did not suit me. I exchanged them for a set of Wilson D200s. Exchange, delivery and invoicing all first class as usual. I can vouch for the "no quibble" promise.

0 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M2 gap wedge

dillojm    01/11/2017

Great condition and very pleased. Ideal for the 120 to 130 yard shots.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M2 gap wedge

dillojm    01/11/2017

Great condition and very pleased. Ideal for the 120 to 130 yard shots.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars M2 gap wedge

dillojm    01/11/2017

Great condition and very pleased. Ideal for the 120 to 130 yard shots.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Superb putter

wmsmith    26/10/2017

The odyssey o works no 1 tank with 38 inch shaft arrived within 48 hours and was in superb condition. Much better than I was expecting based on golfbidder grading. The putter is a pleasure to use and has already improved my performance. The feel of the face is just right for me and the counterbalance has really worked in stabilising putts from all distances. I am very happy with the price, condition and performance of this putter and would definitely recommend the service provided by golfbidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Three stars Superb putter

wmsmith    26/10/2017

The odyssey o works no 1 tank with 38 inch shaft arrived within 48 hours and was in superb condition. Much better than I was expecting based on golfbidder grading. The putter is a pleasure to use and has already improved my performance. The feel of the face is just right for me and the counterbalance has really worked in stabilising putts from all distances. I am very happy with the price, condition and performance of this putter and would definitely recommend the service provided by golfbidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Superb putter

wmsmith    26/10/2017

The odyssey o works no 1 tank with 38 inch shaft arrived within 48 hours and was in superb condition. Much better than I was expecting based on golfbidder grading. The putter is a pleasure to use and has already improved my performance. The feel of the face is just right for me and the counterbalance has really worked in stabilising putts from all distances. I am very happy with the price, condition and performance of this putter and would definitely recommend the service provided by golfbidder.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Superb putter

wmsmith    26/10/2017

The odyssey o works no 1 tank with 38 inch shaft arrived within 48 hours and was in superb condition. Much better than I was expecting based on golfbidder grading. The putter is a pleasure to use and has already improved my performance. The feel of the face is just right for me and the counterbalance has really worked in stabilising putts from all distances. I am very happy with the price, condition and performance of this putter and would definitely recommend the service provided by golfbidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars First time Purchase

Barneyboo    01/10/2017

First time Purchase from company: Excellent service, delivery was prompt packaged securely and condition was as per description. Club is like new. Prompt communication when contacted co with questuons. Would recommend buying and selling .. its my go-to place now for golf equipment 😊🏌️‍♂️⛳x

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars First time Purchase

Barneyboo    01/10/2017

First time Purchase from company: Excellent service, delivery was prompt packaged securely and condition was as per description. Club is like new. Prompt communication when contacted co with questuons. Would recommend buying and selling .. its my go-to place now for golf equipment 😊🏌️‍♂️⛳x

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars First time Purchase

Barneyboo    01/10/2017

First time Purchase from company: Excellent service, delivery was prompt packaged securely and condition was as per description. Club is like new. Prompt communication when contacted co with questuons. Would recommend buying and selling .. its my go-to place now for golf equipment 😊🏌️‍♂️⛳x

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Service Review

orlando19    28/09/2017

Excellent service from golfbidder in replacing a wrongly ordered club. Aeroburner Mini Driver used a couple of times and I was delighted with the way club feels and distance achieved onwards and upwards as they say or maybe a lower handicap

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Try before you buy

PATRICKDEGUARA    24/07/2017

Exceptional service from Golfbidder! I was able to try the clubs I ordered before potentially buying them. Unfortunately I didn't and the return of clubs was a very smooth process. I have purchased clubs before and it's always gone very well. Thank you for being a good company to deal with.

3 out of 3 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Best Driver i have ever had

georgewood    16/07/2017

Bought this driver at a good price, tried the different settings until I found the correct one for me, works a treat, 40 yards on drive. HAPPY.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping Rapture

TonyGray    24/02/2017

The V2 Rapture is a great club, still used by many golfers today . I have a four & a seven wood with a regular shaft. When choosing a driver make sure to get the right shaft a loft.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Trial of Mizuno MP53 Irons 3PW

lobbyludd    01/09/2016

Golfbidder service excellent;ordered on a Monday, delivered on Tuesday, tried them out on Wednesday, and although nothing wrong with the clubs, they did not suit me. Sent them back by UPS (taking advantage of 7-day no-quibble return) with Golfbidder providing me with UPS delivery label. I have only one concern to date on what has been excellent service from Golfbidder, and that is that I have had no e-mail acknowledgement from Golfbidder to say that the clubs have been returned and that I shall be receiving a credit for what I paid for the clubs, less any delivery return costs for which I may be liable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars SLDR Driver 430

fatsweep    01/06/2016

Service was excellent as was the condition of the club. Went to the practice ground at my club to try the driver out. Right from the first ball the sound and flight was not what I expected, the loft was set at normal as I have a soft draw shot. I gave it a couple of hours and decided it was not the club for me. It looks great and sits well, however it did not give me anymore distance, I bought as less spin flight was my goal, but it did not deliver that for me anyway! my swing speed is around 95mph so perhaps not fast enough to gain an advantage, at nearly 56 years old I find my driving is not what it once was hence the purchase. Nice club but not the one for me!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent club

steffan_j1986    10/03/2016

Easy to hit off fairway,rough and tee. Added so much distance to my mid game already, consistently hitting 200+. Already made a huge difference to my scoring! Now reaching greens in two which has given me plenty of birdie opportunities.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Excellent club

steffan_j1986    10/03/2016

Easy to hit off fairway,rough and tee. Added so much distance to my mid game already, consistently hitting 200+. Already made a huge difference to my scoring! Now reaching greens in two which has given me plenty of birdie opportunities.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Three stars Fantastic irons

lkd3227    04/03/2016

Great service as per from golf bidder, clubs were as described like new, always played taylormade irons and have always wanted r11's but couldn't afford the new £699, paid less than half of that for clubs that are as good as new!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Bargain Clubs

minkcat90    23/02/2016

Seeing as these were £699 not even 6months ago the price for these are incredible. The irons themselves (even being a good ball striker) are incredibly forgiving. Powerful and accurate! I'm one for looks as well so didn't want a set that was over worn. Golfbidder rated the club 7,7,7 for condition. Arrived and as a 7 goes it's near enough a 9/10! They are really harsh with their condition ratings! Thanks golfbidder!

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars JPX 850

costahmmer    19/02/2016

Great Driver .. Sits lovely and square at address and just feels and looks as if you'll hit it well which breeds confidence which is massive in Golf!!.. If ur looking down at s Driver and don't like it then chances are u won't hit it well !.. Quite a low spinning driver so anything not caught well out of the face can make the ball fall quickly!!.. But that in mind it goes pretty straight so from no confidence in the tee to now hitting pretty much must fairways even with the bad swings is how you score well !!.. And the 3 wood is sensational !!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars rescue club

shambles    30/01/2016

I bought a taylor made jetspeed rescue club from golfbidder and could not be happier the club was in great condition I haven,t tried it yet but cant wait to do so would not hesitate to use golfbidder again

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars rescue club

shambles    30/01/2016

I bought a taylor made jetspeed rescue club from golfbidder and could not be happier the club was in great condition I haven,t tried it yet but cant wait to do so would not hesitate to use golfbidder again

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars rescue club

shambles    30/01/2016

I bought a taylor made jetspeed rescue club from golfbidder and could not be happier the club was in great condition I haven,t tried it yet but cant wait to do so would not hesitate to use golfbidder again

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Bio cell 3wood

Lizzie1    10/01/2016

Purchased this late last summr but left it till now to give a review.Great club,i have ut set to 15.5D which i like and it had improved my game since using it.Great service from golfbidder,and now will be getting the 5 wood as wel

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra Baffler XL

Payney0    08/01/2016

Great club, very easy to hit, brilliant service from golf bidder, will use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Fantastic club

pidgergj    01/11/2015

After a couple of years of not even having a driver in my bag due to not being able to use one i decided i had to take the plunge and learn. I bought this after reading many reviews and played my first round with it today with incredible results, high, penetrating ball flight and arrow straight, i really cant explain how bad i was with a driver before this. The club is extremely forgiving, due to the black face the strike marks were easy to see and even off centre hits were carrying a long way. The club came exactly as described and in better condition than i expected. Great club at a great price.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great driver !!!!!

Lizzie1    26/10/2015

I bought the 430 by mistake instead of the 460 version,but decided to keep it to get used to it and it wasn't long before I was hitting it as sweet as the bigger type drivers.....great piece of kit,increased my yardage and more forgiving than is stated in reviews,and as usual great service from Golfbidder this is the second time I've bought clubs from here and will continue to do so 👍

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Great driver !!!!!

Lizzie1    26/10/2015

I bought the 430 by mistake instead of the 460 version,but decided to keep it to get used to it and it wasn't long before I was hitting it as sweet as the bigger type drivers.....great piece of kit,increased my yardage and more forgiving than is stated in reviews,and as usual great service from Golfbidder this is the second time I've bought clubs from here and will continue to do so 👍

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars TaylorMade SLDR Driver

wew499    04/12/2014

Excellent service as always. Club arrived quickly and was at least as good as described. Driving with greater confidence now. Very happy purchaser. I would also like to thank them for their help in pursuing a claim on eBay for a counterfeit club that I unknowingly bought and which they identified. In future I will only buy used clubs from GolfBidder.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars filling the gap

fraserweir    05/05/2014

I have been looking for the right club for a while to fill the distance and accuracy gap between fairway wood and long irons and this seems to be doing just that. club has a nice feel and head alignment gives you a feeling of confidence I didn't always get with a long iron. think I have finally completed my yardage gap with this club

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Titleist Vokey Spin Milled 52 Degree Gap Wedge

danny9725    22/08/2013

Exellent purchase, for me the club had much more feel to it than my previous Cleveland Wedge.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Titleist 904 F 7 wood

wlynch    07/05/2013

Great service from Golfbidder, received club in time for the weekend went straight into the bag. Hit some good approach shots on most par 4`s/5`s. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Titleist 904 F 7 wood

wlynch    07/05/2013

Great service from Golfbidder, received club in time for the weekend went straight into the bag. Hit some good approach shots on most par 4`s/5`. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Titleist 904 F 7 wood

wlynch    07/05/2013

Great service from golfbidder, received club ready for the weekend straight into the bag hit good approach shots on most par 4`s & 5`s. Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G20 4 wood

dazbill1971    15/11/2012

Excellent service. Fantastic club, great ball flight & filled the gap that i needed off the tee.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Ping G5 (2H) 16

ikmac84    05/11/2012

Quality as expected. Not the easiest club to hit but when it goes well ....very impressive ....low and penetrating as you would expect from this loft.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G5 (2H) 16

ikmac84    05/11/2012

Quality as expected. Not the easiest club to hit but when it goes well ....very impressive ....low and penetrating as you would expect from this loft.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Ping G5 (2H) 16

ikmac84    05/11/2012

Quality as expected. Not the easiest club to hit but when it goes well ....very impressive ....low and penetrating as you would expect from this loft.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Higher than normal

mycart    07/09/2012

Got just the club I wanted and this 3 wood high launch TM works wonders off the fairway.Glad I found it on golf bidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Fly it high

mycart    07/09/2012

Receive the TM Burner 3 wood high launch on Tuesday.Took it to a long course, yesterday for the first time.It performed very well.It looked the part and was exactly what I wanted.Before, I found it difficult to get the ball off the ground from the the fairway... not anymore

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Ping G10 Draw 3 wood

byrobob    30/08/2012

Excellent club, good alternative to the driver off the tee and light flex well suited to ageing slow swing! Service A+ as usual from Golbidder

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars wilson Ci9

44clive    15/08/2012

Excellent clubs on first time of using them after previous clubs wilson Di7 i shot 8 below my previous best score. They gave a senses of more control and alot lighter to handle i would recommend these to mid to high handicap golfers for sure.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars First Class Club

gooner4life    03/04/2012

Absolutely delighted with this 3 wood. The Aldila shaft really suits my swing. If I could purchase an i15 driver with this shaft would definitely be interested

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars First Class Club

gooner4life    03/04/2012

Absolutely delighted with this 3 wood. The Aldila shaft really suits my swing. If I could purchase an i15 driver with this shaft would definitely be interested

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars First Class Club

gooner4life    03/04/2012

Absolutely delighted with this 3 wood. The Aldila shaft really suits my swing. If I could purchase an i15 driver with this shaft would definitely be interested

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars First Class Club

gooner4life    03/04/2012

Absolutely delighted with this 3 wood. The Aldila shaft really suits my swing. If I could purchase an i15 driver with this shaft would definitely be interested

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars First Class Club

gooner4life    03/04/2012

Absolutely delighted with this 3 wood. The Aldila shaft really suits my swing. If I could purchase an i15 driver with this shaft would definitely be interested

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars G15FW4

tonyholland60    09/02/2012

Club excellent condition. Like new. Recived it via a local hardware store where it was delivered by mistake. They were kind enough to contact me otherwise I may have still been waiting for it

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars G15FW4

tonyholland60    09/02/2012

Club excellent condition. Like new. Recived it via a local hardware store where it was delivered by mistake. They were kind enough to contact me otherwise I may have still been waiting for it

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars G15FW4

tonyholland60    09/02/2012

Club excellent condition. Like new. Recived it via a local hardware store where it was delivered by mistake. They were kind enough to contact me otherwise I may have still been waiting for it

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars G15FW4

tonyholland60    09/02/2012

Bought a G15 4 fairway wood. Excellent condition like new, graded 7 by golfbidder. Delivered by mistake to local hardware store who were kind enough to contact me otherwise I may still have been waiting for it to arrive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars G15FW4

tonyholland60    09/02/2012

Bought a G15 4 fairway wood. Excellent condition like new, graded 7 by golfbidder. Delivered by mistake to local hardware store who were kind enough to contact me otherwise I may still have been waiting for it to arrive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars G15FW4

tonyholland60    09/02/2012

Bought a G15 4 fairway wood. Excellent condition like new, graded 7 by golfbidder. Delivered by mistake to local hardware store who were kind enough to contact me otherwise I may still have been waiting for it to arrive.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review