Callaway Rogue Hybrid Hybrid Reviews

Five stars Great Club for a beginner

Revolving Ocelot    10/08/2020

I'm a casual player with a basic set of secondhand irons and woods. A PGA professional moved in next door and we started playing together. After a few games he recommended getting this model and loft of hybrid as the most effective club I could get to help me out in a range of situations. It's hugely versatile and forgiving and I'd highly recommend it. Great club in great condition and service from golfbidder when shipping it was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Happy

Barrydowner    21/07/2020

Club as new very happy

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Callaway Rogue Hybrid

TEMPORARY558446    14/02/2020

Very impressed with the club, it’s now my go to for long fairway approaches! Description spot on and it has a great feel. Excellent service from the Golfbidder team highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Fantastic hybrid club

MGasper    01/02/2020

I was recommended by friends to get a hybrid club and researched good ones, and selected this Callaway Rogue 5. It feels and looks great, with a wonderful weight. I'm not a great golfer but this is really helping me on the fairway.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Rogue Hybrid

geoffweaver    18/10/2019

Arrived promptly in exact condition specified - as usual. Looking to replicate 5 iron for winter play. This 27deg goes 165-175 with a higher trajectory so fits the bill. Goes left if you give it some "welly" so likes to be hit at a moderate speed which helps with the accuracy of strike - invaluable in softer winter conditions. Looking good, but will I have the courage to leave out the 5 iron?

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Good club

cooke1981    20/01/2019

Saved a tone on this and great service from golf bidder . Club is amazing goes a mile

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Rogue Hybrid 21*

denysjones    08/01/2019

Used for first time today. Club sits well behind ball and delivered good length.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Recent Purchase

brettwhite    01/10/2018

As usual with Golfbidder excelent product price service on the entire two sales one purchase deal. Thanks to GB for everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Calloway Hybrid the Smiling Club

Octavius    09/07/2018

The best club on the market. And so forgiving . Which is superb for high handicap swinger like me. Club makes me smile

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Hybrid

rickzee    06/05/2018

Great club had to get used to the shape as its bulkier than my usual one but does the job .

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review