Taylor Made Burner SuperFast Rescue Hybrid Reviews


Back Taylor Made Burner SuperFast Rescue Hybrid

Four stars T Made Burner Rescue 4/21

Harry47 H.Cap 18 March 18, 2013

Club description Ladies Graphite 21

Club has a good feel for my partner and is well balanced for her. It gives good contact and better distance than she was achieving.


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars My sons 1st full size bag of clubs

52wedge H.Cap 28 October 17, 2012

Club description Regular Graphite 21

My son is 13.5 yrs old and is transitioning from his Callaway junior half set to a full sized set of clubs. I bought him a 2nd hand set of Yonex graphite tunston irons and spent a number of hours refurbsihing the grips. I also bought him a new Taylor made putter and 2nd hand Burner driver (which was got down 1.5" and regrippged with a golf pride grip. To complete the set I bought brand new 21 & 18 degree Taylor made super fast rescues and a brand new taylor made ATV 60 degree from Golf Bidder. The description and service was excellent and my son loves the clubs which are easy to use & give him much more distnace off the deck and tee. Thanks for a perfect service!


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars Solid hybrid/rescue club

mrhale H.Cap 18 August 29, 2012

Club description Regular Graphite 18

I've played a couple of rounds with this so far and have been very happy with it, finding it easy to hit off the fairway and light rough. Haven't used it off the tee yet. Compared to my old Callaway heavenwood, I think it's possibly a little longer, with a lower, more penetrating ball flight producing more roll.


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars more power

ystradgolf H.Cap 28 August 27, 2012

Club description Light Graphite 18

I found this club to give me a greater distance off the tee.


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars Taylormade Burner Hybrid

phrophet2 H.Cap 16 May 08, 2012

Club description Regular Graphite 22

Very east to hit. Feels more like a wood than a hybrid which is exactly what I wanted. Looking to buy a couple more now.


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars taylormade to rescue

cliffyeee H.Cap 16 May 09, 2011

Club description Regular Graphite 23

Any previous rescue i have used has always tended to slice(snake eyes,cleveland halo) but not this.Very easy to hit so far. If anything it tends to go to the left


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars Superfast

JahJahGabour H.Cap 28 April 29, 2011

Club description Regular Graphite 18

Bought as a 7 out of 10 and not dissapointed in condition. Only played a coupe of times but club is easy to hit around 170yds. I would recommend this club.


1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars Taylormade Superfast Hybrid

kelso2410 H.Cap 5 February 23, 2011

Club description Light Graphite 21

Great club and so easy to use


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Add a review