Taylor Made Burner SuperFast Rescue Hybrid Reviews

Five stars T Made Burner Rescue 4/21

Harry47    18/03/2013

Club has a good feel for my partner and is well balanced for her. It gives good contact and better distance than she was achieving.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars My sons 1st full size bag of clubs

52wedge    17/10/2012

My son is 13.5 yrs old and is transitioning from his Callaway junior half set to a full sized set of clubs. I bought him a 2nd hand set of Yonex graphite tunston irons and spent a number of hours refurbsihing the grips. I also bought him a new Taylor made putter and 2nd hand Burner driver (which was got down 1.5" and regrippged with a golf pride grip. To complete the set I bought brand new 21 & 18 degree Taylor made super fast rescues and a brand new taylor made ATV 60 degree from Golf Bidder. The description and service was excellent and my son loves the clubs which are easy to use & give him much more distnace off the deck and tee. Thanks for a perfect service!

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Solid hybrid/rescue club

mrhale    29/08/2012

I've played a couple of rounds with this so far and have been very happy with it, finding it easy to hit off the fairway and light rough. Haven't used it off the tee yet. Compared to my old Callaway heavenwood, I think it's possibly a little longer, with a lower, more penetrating ball flight producing more roll.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars more power

ystradgolf    27/08/2012

I found this club to give me a greater distance off the tee.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylormade Burner Hybrid

phrophet2    08/05/2012

Very east to hit. Feels more like a wood than a hybrid which is exactly what I wanted. Looking to buy a couple more now.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars taylormade to rescue

cliffyeee    09/05/2011

Any previous rescue i have used has always tended to slice(snake eyes,cleveland halo) but not this.Very easy to hit so far. If anything it tends to go to the left

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Superfast

JahJahGabour    29/04/2011

Bought as a 7 out of 10 and not dissapointed in condition. Only played a coupe of times but club is easy to hit around 170yds. I would recommend this club.

2 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Taylormade Superfast Hybrid

kelso2410    23/02/2011

Great club and so easy to use

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review