Cobra F Speed LD Wood Reviews

Four stars Good purchase!

joanrubinat    28/06/2012

Nice club with a lot of forgiveness. I recommend this club for a high handicap people. I'm happy.

0 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars cobra f speed LD

jjcool73    06/08/2011

bought this club and i love it...dont like the newest woods as they are just a bit to shallow. 9 out 10 good shots.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars cobra 3 wood

racecourse1    03/07/2010

I can honestly say that this club was very good value for money.Ten out of ten for service.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Super driver

Ray6266    03/09/2009

Since receiving the King cobra F speed LD driver so promptly from golf bidder,I have really enjoyed the power it affords and the straightness of my driving (with a touch of draw) The stiff shaft gives me good control and I feel sure the club will help in bringing my handicap even lower.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Pleased

rossco569    21/08/2009

Can't remember the loft. I am really pleased with the club, think I am getting a little longer than my last 3 wood, but it stays straighter more often than the last, and feels a lot more firgiving, and I like the feel of the club. The condition of the club is very good, so all in all I am very pleased with the buy. I also bought a 5 wood, and the same applies to that.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars Easy to hit

teemuy    26/06/2009

Clubhead inspires confidence. Nice acoustics, even if hit slightly off center. Flight is good and penetrating. The factory stiff shaft is a little on the soft side, though. Hence the club is easy to hook if you're that way inclined.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars cobra f speed ld

neilglayzer    25/01/2009

only played with it twice ,long and straight yet to miss a fairway a must for all golfers.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra F Speed L

lockster    03/08/2008

The iron arrived in excellent condition, much better than I expected, it looked as new with an original head cover. I also bought one for my friend and he only noticed it is a second hand after a close inspection when he noticed a tiny scuff mark. I used it today and the only word needed to describe it - perfect.I will definitely use the golfbidder in future and will highly recommend it. Great value for money.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Four stars good condition, despite being second hand

usakichi    01/04/2008

Bought both 5 and 3 woods. Came in very good condition (much better than expected)despite being second hand. A very nice clubs to hit, especially the 5.

2 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars Cobra Woods

barry3932    10/12/2007

With weather conditions as they are, I have not been able to get on the course, however I am very pleased with my purchase on the range, and will soon be going for the Cobra 3 wood. That will make my set..

5 out of 20 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

Five stars 1st Purcharse from GB

Murphster    06/09/2007

Really pleased with the club..I have to say that the grading sytem you use is first class and I have every confidence my next club purchase will be once again from Golf Bidder. Many thanks indeed I look forward to using my new club 7 fingers crosse it will do "what it says on the tin" Chris Murphy

7 out of 11 people found the follow review helpful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review