Cobra F Speed LD Wood Reviews

add a review

Four stars Good purchase!

joanrubinat H.Cap (24) 28/06/2012

Nice club with a lot of forgiveness. I recommend this club for a high handicap people. I'm happy.

0 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Four stars cobra f speed LD

jjcool73 H.Cap (18) 06/08/2011

bought this club and i love it...dont like the newest woods as they are just a bit to shallow. 9 out 10 good shots.

0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Four stars cobra 3 wood

racecourse1 H.Cap (15) 03/07/2010

I can honestly say that this club was very good value for money.Ten out of ten for service.

0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Five stars Super driver

Ray6266 H.Cap (10) 03/09/2009

Since receiving the King cobra F speed LD driver so promptly from golf bidder,I have really enjoyed the power it affords and the straightness of my driving (with a touch of draw) The stiff shaft gives me good control and I feel sure the club will help in bringing my handicap even lower.

0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Five stars Pleased

rossco569 H.Cap (24) 21/08/2009

Can't remember the loft. I am really pleased with the club, think I am getting a little longer than my last 3 wood, but it stays straighter more often than the last, and feels a lot more firgiving, and I like the feel of the club. The condition of the club is very good, so all in all I am very pleased with the buy. I also bought a 5 wood, and the same applies to that.

0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Four stars Easy to hit

teemuy H.Cap (14) 26/06/2009

Clubhead inspires confidence. Nice acoustics, even if hit slightly off center. Flight is good and penetrating. The factory stiff shaft is a little on the soft side, though. Hence the club is easy to hook if you're that way inclined.

0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Five stars cobra f speed ld

neilglayzer H.Cap (10) 25/01/2009

only played with it twice ,long and straight yet to miss a fairway a must for all golfers.

1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Five stars Cobra F Speed L

lockster H.Cap (20) 03/08/2008

The iron arrived in excellent condition, much better than I expected, it looked as new with an original head cover. I also bought one for my friend and he only noticed it is a second hand after a close inspection when he noticed a tiny scuff mark. I used it today and the only word needed to describe it - perfect.I will definitely use the golfbidder in future and will highly recommend it. Great value for money.

0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Four stars good condition, despite being second hand

usakichi H.Cap (17) 01/04/2008

Bought both 5 and 3 woods. Came in very good condition (much better than expected)despite being second hand. A very nice clubs to hit, especially the 5.

2 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Five stars Cobra Woods

barry3932 H.Cap (20) 10/12/2007

With weather conditions as they are, I have not been able to get on the course, however I am very pleased with my purchase on the range, and will soon be going for the Cobra 3 wood. That will make my set..

5 out of 20 people found the follow review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No
Five stars 1st Purcharse from GB

Murphster H.Cap (20) 06/09/2007

Really pleased with the club..I have to say that the grading sytem you use is first class and I have every confidence my next club purchase will be once again from Golf Bidder. Many thanks indeed I look forward to using my new club 7 fingers crosse it will do "what it says on the tin" Chris Murphy

7 out of 11 people found the follow review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes No

add a review