Cobra F Speed LD Wood Reviews


Back Cobra F Speed LD Wood

Four stars Good purchase!

joanrubinat H.Cap 24 June 28, 2012

Club description Regular Graphite 0

Nice club with a lot of forgiveness. I recommend this club for a high handicap people. I'm happy.


0 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars cobra f speed LD

jjcool73 H.Cap 18 August 06, 2011

Club description Regular Graphite 15

bought this club and i love it...dont like the newest woods as they are just a bit to shallow. 9 out 10 good shots.


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars cobra 3 wood

racecourse1 H.Cap 15 July 03, 2010

Club description Regular Graphite 0

I can honestly say that this club was very good value for money.Ten out of ten for service.


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars Super driver

Ray6266 H.Cap 10 September 03, 2009

Club description Stiff Graphite 9.5

Since receiving the King cobra F speed LD driver so promptly from golf bidder,I have really enjoyed the power it affords and the straightness of my driving (with a touch of draw) The stiff shaft gives me good control and I feel sure the club will help in bringing my handicap even lower.


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars Pleased

rossco569 H.Cap 24 August 21, 2009

Club description Regular Graphite 0

Can't remember the loft. I am really pleased with the club, think I am getting a little longer than my last 3 wood, but it stays straighter more often than the last, and feels a lot more firgiving, and I like the feel of the club. The condition of the club is very good, so all in all I am very pleased with the buy. I also bought a 5 wood, and the same applies to that.


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars Easy to hit

teemuy H.Cap 14 June 26, 2009

Club description Stiff Graphite 20

Clubhead inspires confidence. Nice acoustics, even if hit slightly off center. Flight is good and penetrating. The factory stiff shaft is a little on the soft side, though. Hence the club is easy to hook if you're that way inclined.


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars cobra f speed ld

neilglayzer H.Cap 10 January 25, 2009

Club description Regular Graphite 10

only played with it twice ,long and straight yet to miss a fairway a must for all golfers.


1 out of 1 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars Cobra F Speed L

lockster H.Cap 20 August 03, 2008

Club description Reg/Firm Graphite 0

The iron arrived in excellent condition, much better than I expected, it looked as new with an original head cover. I also bought one for my friend and he only noticed it is a second hand after a close inspection when he noticed a tiny scuff mark. I used it today and the only word needed to describe it - perfect.I will definitely use the golfbidder in future and will highly recommend it. Great value for money.


0 out of 0 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars good condition, despite being second hand

usakichi H.Cap 17 April 01, 2008

Club description Regular Graphite 0

Bought both 5 and 3 woods. Came in very good condition (much better than expected)despite being second hand. A very nice clubs to hit, especially the 5.


2 out of 2 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars Cobra Woods

barry3932 H.Cap 20 December 10, 2007

Club description Reg/Firm Graphite 0

With weather conditions as they are, I have not been able to get on the course, however I am very pleased with my purchase on the range, and will soon be going for the Cobra 3 wood. That will make my set..


5 out of 20 people found the follow review helpful


Four stars 1st Purcharse from GB

Murphster H.Cap 20 September 06, 2007

Club description Regular Graphite 0

Really pleased with the club..I have to say that the grading sytem you use is first class and I have every confidence my next club purchase will be once again from Golf Bidder. Many thanks indeed I look forward to using my new club 7 fingers crosse it will do "what it says on the tin" Chris Murphy


7 out of 11 people found the follow review helpful


Add a review